New 3BR,5Beds,3 Car park,7km to CBD
9 гостей
3 спальни
5 кроватей
2 ванные комнаты
9 гостей
3 спальни
5 кроватей
2 ванные комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 9 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

New townhouse & new fully furnished. Open space between living room and to the kitchen. Very clean and nice place! Free parking, you can park 2 cars in front of the house, and another in the garage. Public transports right in front of house. Approximately 30 minutes on public transport or about 20 minutes drive to CBD. In front of house big local football Park. Close to Highpoint Shopping Centre and Asian Footscray Supermarket.I m super hot & super clean over one year .

Жилье

Located in a quite location!! Plenty of spaces to live in!! The property can take up to 9 guests.

Please message or email us when you arrive so that we can hand you the keys personally.

An entire unit to yourself and you will definitely not be sharing this unit with strangers.

Imposing and light filled, this striking floor plan comprises. There is a lot of open space leading to the kitchen.

Ground level has one Master bedroom (queen bed) with ensuite while second level has two bedrooms (1 king bed, and 1 double bed), 1 double bed in an enclosed private area with a room divider, and one bathroom.

Air Condition & heating each room .

4 beds + portable cot + sofa bed

One space parking in the garage & 2 space free parking in front of the house

Living Area:
- Sofa bed (for 1 person to sleep on)
- 58 inch TV
- Small table for kids and toys
- Coffee table

Kitchen Area:
- Oven, microwave
- Fridge & freezer
- Dish washing machine & dish soap
- Coffee & tea
- Hand soap
- Toaster
- Paper towel
- Pots and pans
- Kettle
- Milk
- Fruit Juice
- Cup noodles
- Biscuits
- Bottles of water
- High chair for baby/toddler
- Cooking utensils
- Cutlery
- Cutlery for kids
- Plates and dishes
- Plates and dishes for kids
- Cups, wine glasses
- Dining table & chairs
- Rice cooker

Laundry Area:
- Washing machine, dryer & detergents
- Iron & ironing board
- Vacuum

Bathrooms:
- 3 Toilets
- Hand soap
- Floor mat
- Body wash
- Hair dryer
- Bath towels
- Toilet rolls

Other:
- Wi-Fi

The bedrooms are very well kept and warm!!!

Please keep the house clean and tidy for the next rentals. Hope you have a great trip and enjoy your stay!

Доступно гостям

Enjoy your stay with no limited access to this fully furnished beautiful townhouse!!!

Also provides:

* Coffee and Tea
* Towels
* Toilet Rolls
* Laundry Utilities
* Detergent and laundry powder provided

$$$ NO EXTRA COST $$$


*****STAY HERE IS A MUST*****

PLEASE MAKE A BOOKING NOW BEFORE IT RENT- OUT

Общение с гостями

Am always free to help whenever guests have problems or any issues.

Другие важные подробности

Note: We clean the house & change all new bedding covers after every each tenant moved out. We promise to provide cleanliness and do our best to provide excellent service to our guests!!!


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Подходит для детей/семей
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Плата за уборку 5197 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 14173 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Цена на выходные 11291 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 3
1 сдвоенная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 сдвоенная кровать, 1 диван

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 14:00
Выезд до 10:00

- Keep the house clean and tidy
- No parties or large gatherings
- Throwing out trash in the bin positioned in front of the house
- No Smoking indoors & no pets please


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

86 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Harry
сентябрь 2017
The most friendly host we have ever met! House is 10 times cleaner & tidier than hotel...

Профиль пользователя Mohamed Seth
сентябрь 2017
Bus stop is in front of the house which is very helpful to travel to Melbourne CBD. Host also provide us MYKI cards for our usage on public transport. Welcoming fruits is provided for guest and if you need to cook everything is in kitchen cupboard. Will definitely stay here for our future trip.

Профиль пользователя Karen
сентябрь 2017
Great house! We are a group of 6 with an infant. Julie was a great host, excellent communication even before we arrived Australia. The house is in a good location, not too far from the city, and there is a bus stop right outside the house. Just perfect!

Профиль пользователя Julia
сентябрь 2017
Julie is an amazing host! She welcomed used warmly on arrival and was so accommodating with our needs throughout our stay. Her home is beautiful and location is perfect. The kids loved walking to the park, all the board games and the scooters in the garage. Can't wait to stay again!

Профиль пользователя Amania
сентябрь 2017
Julie has been lovely. She lives next door so even easier to accomodate us. I've been using airbnb services for years and I've been to places. Hongkong, Amsterdam, Paris, Perth, Japan. So far, Julie's place is the best. Super neat(the house use roller blind instead of curtain and no rugs to minimalize dust), spacey with 4 bedrooms, every house facility works just fine. The neighbourhood is quiet and nice. I will recommend this place to anyone coming here

Профиль пользователя Gim Teng
август 2017
Julie has been a great host! Her house is very clean, and loaded with food as a welcome gift pack to us. It has a big garage too that allows me to park a mini bus in as well. Super good for big groups of 7-8. It is nicely located, not too far away from the city, around 20minutes drive only and also provided the quiet environment we needed away from the city. Super recommended for any1 and will definitely revisit again!

Профиль пользователя Jiing Der
август 2017
Everything scored 5 stars except the slightly distant location of the property from CBD. However, the warmth welcome of Julie and her well-furnished home compensated the only trade-off, distance.

West Footscray, АвстралияНа сайте с февраль 2016
Профиль пользователя TanTan — SuperHost.

Married to my wonderful wife Julie, we have 3 lovely children. Love meeting new people and having new experiences. Making people happy makes us happy!

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления