The house
Amazing room in inner Melbourne
Хозяин Antonia
Antonia — хозяин.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Lovely, sunny bedroom in Abbotsford, Melbourne. Close to cafes, bars, and parks, and about 15-20 minutes by bus or train to the CBD.

Жилье

Located in a 4 bedroom Victorian style house with a lovely back garden, the room comes with a queen bed (linen provided), a desk, plenty of wardrobe space and a fireplace. Surrounded by cafes, bars, and parks (including the famously beautiful Yarra river trail).

Доступно гостям

Guests will have their own private bathroom, as well as full access to the bathroom (includes washing machine), fully-equipped kitchen, and back garden if desired. Wifi access included.

Общение с гостями

This is a sharehouse, so please be aware that other people live here. While everyone pretty much has their own schedule and will not disturb you, feel free to ask for directions or recommendations.

Другие важные подробности

The house has 2 lovely, quiet indoor cats, and one outdoor one. Please be mindful of this when booking, as we cannot accept any more pets.


Удобства
Отопление
Место для работы на ноутбуке
Предметы первой необходимости
Беспроводной Интернет

Правила дома

Please be respectful of our house, tenants and pets.
No smoking inside (smoking allowed in garden).
No parties.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме есть кошка

Отмены

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Tatjana
февраль 2016
Antonia responded on my request right away, unfortunately she wasn't at home during my stay, so I never met her. The room was placed in a shared house by 4-5 people and 2,5 cats (two were inside and one outside). I only met one of the roommates who introduced me to everything. The other ones I only hear in the mornings and late evenings (before and after work I guess)...Big bed, own fridge, a desk, mirror and space for storage - basically everything you'll need! In general, good experience - good location (10 min walk away from Fitzroy, near the public transport, there is a food store very close, you can go for a walk/run at Yarra river). The only negative stuff is the cats if you are allergic and slight decreased standards in cleanliness than I would normally prefer, however if it's only for a limited amount of nights, you'll manage!

Мельбурн, АвстралияНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя Antonia
Recent graduate looking to rent from October-March around Abbotsford where I'll be working. Have tried housesharing websites but no luck yet!

Район

Похожие объявления