Eastside view from balcony Livingroom with a 50“ Lcd.
4 гостя
1 спальня
4 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
1 спальня
4 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My apartment, by Grønlandstorget, is just a 5 minute walk from the central station and Karl Johann street. Take a walk in the other direction and you will find yourself in Grünerløkka, famous for its parks, restaurants, bars and cafes!


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 2681 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 298 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 5957 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

No smoking inside (there's a balcony where you can smoke), respect the neighbours.


Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

21 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Jingna
май 2017
Andreas' apartment was very cozy, it's well located, tidy and full of lights. It's 10 minutes walk from central station, got plenty of shops and restaurants around. He and his friends are very friendly. Niklas, the guy who stayed in the other room, even though that he needs get into his room through my room and he works till very very late, he didn't wake me up. It's was a nice experience and the price is very good for very expensive Oslo.

Профиль пользователя Urda
май 2017
Andreas was the most generous and helpful host! We rented his place for a night to celebrate our birthday, and he was OK with us having guests over. The apartment is spacious and comfy, with a lovely balcony where you can enjoy the morning sun.

Профиль пользователя Maria Isabel
апрель 2017
Hadde et kjempe fint opphold! Leiligheten er veldig fin, og har en super størrelse og plassering! Den er veldig koselig, og man føler seg som hjemme! Andreas er en fantastisk host! Veldig hjelpsom, åpen og snill! Anbefaler dette stedet til alle som vil ha en unik og fantastisk opplevelse i Oslo

Профиль пользователя Nicolai
апрель 2017
Super plass, møtte ikke Andreas før utsjekk, men fikk fort svart på melding og gode anbefalinger. Bra plassering, rett ved t-banen. Hyggelig og behjelpelig vert. Leiligheten var helt super.

Профиль пользователя Jacob
август 2016
Andreas is an AMAZING host! He is so open, nice, and friendly. He can help you figure out what to do in Oslo and make incredible recommendations. His place is so close to the metro and extremely walkable to much of the city regardless. You will have a great time seeing the city with him as your host!!!

Профиль пользователя Nicole
август 2016
If you are looking for a unique experience in Oslo, Andreas is the perfect host. He is very knowledgeable about the city and will guide you to the right places. I was unsure of what my plans were for the days; but luckily, he and his roommate took the time to coordinate places for me to go. They were both so kind and made me feel at home. The bed is really comfy and clean. The place is extremely cozy and full of interesting art and decor. It is also close to the subway system and walking distance from a lot of cool places: Karl Johan street, Grünerløkka, and Central Station. Additionally, Andreas works at a fantastic restaurant. I decided to visit the hidden gem where he provided me with delicious food, excellent service and the most incredible view of the city. I would definitely come back to Andreas' place and recommend it to anyone staying in Oslo.

Профиль пользователя Susanne
июль 2016
Utrolig koselig vert og leiligheten er helt optimal med både plassering og størrelse. Anbefaler virkelig denne leiligheten til andre som vil være i Oslo et par dager!

Осло, НорвегияНа сайте с февраль 2016
Профиль пользователя Andreas

I'm a 37 year old swede that's been living in Oslo since 2003. I'm currently working as a barmanager, gym teacher and security guard. I've been travelling a lot my whole life and I couldn't survive without spending time in the outdoors. Nearby Oslo you can find some really good scenery! I snowboard, ski, drive waterski- boats and do hiking whenever I get the time for it. If you come to Oslo for the scenery, the culture, the nightlife or just passing by I know all the right places to go. I will do my best to give you a pleasant stay, whether you want me to help you out, or if you just want to enjoy your privacy!

Языки: Deutsch, English, Norsk, Svenska
Частота ответов: 33%
Время ответа: пара дней или больше
Похожие объявления