main spacekitchen and main space

Жилье целиком

4 гостя

2 спальни

2 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

A cozy home made of lightweight construction in the hart of a green and beautifull village located on the Galile mountains
The local vegetation is seen from all windows
There is a small garden to sit outside
2bedrooms,1salon,1kitch,1bath,parking

Жилье

Your neighbors are very friendly. Harashim is a small community of people who choose to live simple quite and close to the nature. Travellers can choose several routs to walk around and see the fantastic veiw, from the top of the mountain you can see all the way from Harashim to the carmel mountains, the mediteranian sea and the Galile sea.

Доступно гостям

There is a small privat parking by the house and space to park other cars close by.
Unfortunately we do not have comfortable access for wheelchairs.

Общение с гостями

My parents live near by and will be glad to give you directions, answer your questions or give a hand if needed.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 2
Кровати: 2
Тип жилья: Другое

Удобства
Можно с питомцами
Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня

Цены
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Цена на выходные 7599 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Please feel at home and leave the house clean and organized like you received it.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Аптечка

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Bruria
сентябрь 2017
The kids enjoy very much living in the Karavan. And we fill as visiting our own familly Thanks

Профиль пользователя Moria
август 2017
We had a special time in Or's place - it is very comfy and pleasant, a place to relax and lay back. Or is very responsive and helpful.
Профиль пользователя Or
Ответ от Or:
it was a pleasure to have you here:)
август 2017

Харашим, ИзраильНа сайте с февраль 2016
Профиль пользователя Or

A dancer, choreographer, artist.
love singing, moving, swimming, breathing, climbing, sleeping, dancing, doing nothing, playing, traveling, dreaming, permaculture, coconuts, compost, sun, seas, oak trees, bees, bananas, bears, avocados, lemon and coriander.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления