Church Street, Helston in Cornwall
Хозяин Rebecca
Rebecca — хозяин.
1 гость
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
1 гость
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

We would love to share our spare bedroom in our warm and cosy home in Helston. The room is light and airy and is really peaceful overlooking our little courtyard garden where you are welcome to have a coffee or a tipple or two!

Жилье

Cosy, homely and friendly

Доступно гостям

Will have own door.


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Завтрак

Цены
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 17:00 до 20:00.
Выезд до 10:00

Please check in within the allocated time.
If you go out in the evening please come in quietly.
From 10:30 please watch/listen to devices quietly.
Have fun!!

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки

Отмены

Свободные дни
7 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Sue
сентябрь 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Judith
август 2017
I loved the unique character of this home, which is in a great location in Helston. The room is very comfortable and private, i enjoyed some good nights sleep!!! Rebecca and Mike were freindly and helpful but not intrusive. A great first experience of airbnb

У этого хозяина 76 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Helston, ВеликобританияНа сайте с январь 2016
Профиль пользователя Rebecca

Hi, I live in a small town on the the gateway to the Lizard Penisular in the beautiful county of Cornwall. I live with my husband Mike, baby daughter Florence and little dog called Stickers.

We moved here because we wanted to be near the stunning beaches of the south coast and be on the doorstep of Penrose Estate as we love surfing, walking and generally being outside.
I love being in my allotment and could easily potter there all weekend. I am a keen cook and am really enjoying giving my baby her first tastes of proper food. I am the happiest lady in Helston with a big glass of dry white and a huge bowel of seafoof pasta!! My husband is a keen swimmer, surfer and devours book after book and loves watching (and talking ....alot!!) about films.

We love meeting new people as we sometimes have lodgers, enjoying their diverse life stories. Having a lively, fun house full of great people and good food is a joy!!

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления