Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

A little bit modern, and a little bit retro is the best way to describe this beautifully appointed ground floor unit underneath our newly renovated Queenslander.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 14:00
Время выезда: 11:00
Наличие питомцев: Dog(s)
Самостоятельное прибытие: Ящик с кодовым замком

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 721 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

We are very flexible with check in/out times, and understand that if you are flying in especially from overseas you may arrive at any time and are happy to try and accommodate you.

Check in is generally after 3.00pm with check out around 11:00am

This is a STRICTLY NON-SMOKING property, and we ask that noise be kept to a minimum after 10 p.m.

This is a working house, with two children, while generally pretty good there may be the odd noise from upstairs.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу2 ночи .

55 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Jade
сентябрь 2017
Perfect place to stay. We will defiantly be staying again.

Профиль пользователя Jorja
сентябрь 2017
Really great apartment. Matt and Andrea are very sweet and accommodating! Abby the dog was very cute too. Super comfy bed, beautiful bathroom and a generally homey feeling. Would stay again!
Профиль пользователя Andrea &  MattAndrea &  Matt — SuperHost.
Ответ от Andrea & Matt:
Thanks Jorja. Hope you enjoyed he concert.
сентябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Jade
сентябрь 2017
Awesome place. Super neat and clean with everything u need.
Профиль пользователя Andrea &  MattAndrea &  Matt — SuperHost.
Ответ от Andrea & Matt:
Thanks Jade. Was lovely to meet you and have you stay. You guys are welcome anytime you are in Brisbane.
сентябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Li
сентябрь 2017
Have a good time in Brisbane! Very lovely family! The room is very comfortable and tidy! Thank you all for your help! Look forward to seeing you!
Профиль пользователя Andrea &  MattAndrea &  Matt — SuperHost.
Ответ от Andrea & Matt:
Thankyou Li. It was lovely to have you all stay.
сентябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Tennille
июль 2017
A pleasant surprise as was better than what we had imagined! Was truly a home away from home.. our girls loved the free wifi, Netflix & of course Abby the dog was great enjoyment! Still had all the privacy as a motel room & we were able to come & go as we pleased! Great kitchen to cook in & easy place to keep clean.. very spacious! Really appreciated the free breaky that was waiting for us to have the next morning as we hadn't had the chance to go to the shops! Really personalized service from Matt & Andrea & we certainly will be back!
Профиль пользователя Andrea &  MattAndrea &  Matt — SuperHost.
Ответ от Andrea & Matt:
Thanks Tennille and Rick. So happy you enjoyed your stay,. You are always welcome back, anytime.
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Angelic
июль 2017
Would highly recommend this truly awesome apartment!!! Was so beautifully decorated, clean and all the special little touches makes you feel truly welcome. We would definitely be back!! Thank you Matt and Andrea
Профиль пользователя Andrea &  MattAndrea &  Matt — SuperHost.
Ответ от Andrea & Matt:
Thanks Angelic, it was a delight to host you all for the weekend. Will look forward to seeing you all again sometime.
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Susan
июнь 2017
Great space. good location for Northside access. Shops close. Very comfortable unit.

Aspley, АвстралияНа сайте с апрель 2013
Профиль пользователя Andrea &  MattAndrea &  Matt — SuperHost.

I'm a registered nurse and Matt, my husband, is in I.T. We are parents to two girls (a 17 year old, and a 11 year old). We also are proud fur parents of a Beagle and two cats.

I moved to Queensland in early 2013, leaving behind the rest of the family who followed about three months later. Matt drove the two kids, our two dogs, and two cats from Victoria with a one night stop over in Dubbo along the way.

Before moving we found our 1900's 'Queenslander' online and when I arrived was lucky enough to view and purchase the property which settled the day before the rest of the family arrived.

I love making Teddy Bears, reading, cooking and playing Tennis, all be it a little badly and to travel. Matt's are tennis, he plays a little better then I, and his two old beaten up Volkswagens which are currently taking up space in my garage.

We spent 2015 renovating and extending our 'Queenslander' as being over 100 years old she was beginning to show her age. She is now finished and there is now much more space for friends, family and YOU to come and stay.

During your stay with us, please just let us know if there is anything you need, as we will be upstairs. You are more than welcome to come chat with us or join us when we fire up the wood fired Pizza oven in the backyard, or if you would prefer to enjoy your stay in private that is also no problems.

We look forward to welcoming you into our home!

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления