Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Cabin in the woods!Welcome to the Casa!
Сохранить объявление.
4 гостя
1 спальня
4 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
1 спальня
4 кровати
1 ванная
Snowzie — суперхозяин.
Суперхозяева — опытные хозяева с отличными отзывами, которые делают всё для комфорта гостей.
Самостоятельное прибытие
Легкое самостоятельное прибытие с помощью мини-сейфа.
Отличное расположение
95% недавних гостей оценили расположение жилья на пять звезд.

Жилье

This is nearly 100 year old cabin in the woods on the White Salmon river. Cabin 20 is the heart of the Columbia River Gorge. It is rustic but has all the amenities of modern home. It is light filled and cozy. There is a loft with a queen futon and 2 twin beds. There is a full sized bed in the downstairs(it is open plan). The kitchen is large and great for cooking. There are 2 eating areas inside and 3rd outside on the deck. The views are beautiful from all points inside the cabin. It is a short walk from the rafting pullout for world class white water rafting. There are several rafting companies just up the road in Husum. Trail heads are short walk from the front door. The great thing about Cabin 20 is that it feels remote but its near to everything: White Salmon, Hood River, Mt. Hood, Mt. Adams, wineries, horseback riding, rafting, hiking, kayaking, fishing, wind surfing. biking, berry picking (summer), snow sports/play (winter). I enjoy all of it but my favorite thing to do is to sit on the deck and read and bird watch. It is a really special place....

Удобства

Кухня
Wi-Fi
Бесплатная парковка
Камин
Недоступно: Детектор угарного газа
Хозяин не указал, что в жилье есть датчик угарного газа.

Правила дома

Не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Курение, вечеринки или мероприятия запрещены
Время прибытия — после 15:00, а выезд до 11:00
Самостоятельное прибытие (Мини-сейф)

Доступность

247 отзывов

Хозяин Snowzie

Портленд, Орегон, СШАНа сайте с сентябрь 2011
Профиль пользователя Snowzie
254 отзыва
Проверено
Snowzie — СуперхозяинСуперхозяева — опытные хозяева с отличными отзывами, которые делают всё для комфорта гостей.
I'm a 40 something mother of 3. One of my beauties is grown and out on her own the others are still at home. I have lived in Portland for the past 12 years, before that I was in Venice, Ca and before that San Francisco. I'm most happily married and surprised to be a stay at home…
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Общайтесь только через AirbnbВ целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Район