Queen size bedroom with access to the garden.Private garden area.
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

PRIVATE--SELF CONTAINED--GARDEN STUDIO.
We are former owners of Dolphin Sands B&B. Our house is behind Dolphin Sands and the garden apartment studio is the self contained private area downstairs in our home. It has a queen size bedroom bathroom separate toilet and lounge dining room.
* We are 4 minutes walk to shops, restaurants and the bay.
* Very private garden setting.
* Hosts and Guest areas are separate and private.
* Local information on restaurants, beaches, walks etc available.

Жилье

We offer a quiet area in a non smoking property only minutes walk from the Jervis Bay shops and restaurants. It has a queen bedroom and separate lounge dining area.
There is a kitchenette with microwave, toaster etc. No oven cooking facilities. There is an outside seating area and private garden.

Доступно гостям

On site parking for your car. Your apartment has private access and hosts respect your privacy.
Check in between 3 and 5 and check out by 10-00

Общение с гостями

We like to meet guests at check in and provide you with as much information as required to let you enjoy your Huskisson/Jervis Bay experience.
A contact phone number is available should you require assistance.

Другие важные подробности

We are happy to make restaurant recommendations, best beaches to visit and dolphin and whale cruises.
There are also great walking and cycle ways close by.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: 15:00 – 18:00
Время выезда: 10:00
Наличие питомцев: Some pet(s)
Самостоятельное прибытие: Хозяин встретит вас лично

Удобства
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет
Бесплатная парковка
Место для работы на ноутбуке

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 1414 р
Скидка за неделю: 14%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 18:00.

We are a quiet couple and expect guests to be the same while enjoying the apartment in our home.
Please we are a non smoking and drug free property and expect the apartment to be left clean and tidy as it was found. Any breakages and damage is to be paid for.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут питомцы

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Памятка по безопасности

Свободные дни
Минимальное количество ночей для бронирования этого жилья не фиксировано.

67 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Eva
сентябрь 2017
It was a very nice stay and great location just a short walk from Huskisson.

Профиль пользователя Karen
сентябрь 2017
It was a really nice and clean place to stay。 Great location。We both really enjoyed it!

Профиль пользователя Anastasia
сентябрь 2017
Great location :)
Профиль пользователя Wayne & BeatriceWayne & Beatrice — SuperHost.
Ответ от Wayne & Beatrice:
Thanks Ana please come again and we appreciate your private comment "Thankyou for being great hosts "
сентябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Alex
август 2017
Really fantastic place, great location only a few minutes walk from many great places to eat, and Jervis Bay is just a lovely place to holiday. Would definitely come again.
Профиль пользователя Wayne & BeatriceWayne & Beatrice — SuperHost.
Ответ от Wayne & Beatrice:
We are so happy Alex that you both enjoyed your stay with us in the Garden Studio and indeed we would love to host you again. Wayne and Beatrice.
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Glen
август 2017
Huskison is a gorgeous town, and the unit is walking distance to everything. A beautiful and comfortable place to stay, and communication with our hosts was easy, friendly and reallt everything you could hope for.
Профиль пользователя Wayne & BeatriceWayne & Beatrice — SuperHost.
Ответ от Wayne & Beatrice:
We are a long way from your home in Victoria but would love to see you back this way again. If the family are still working in the area come and see us again. Kind regards Wayne and Beatrice.
август 2017

Профиль пользователя John
август 2017
Lovely unit , nice people & short walk to shops & beach , what more could you want

Профиль пользователя Roberta
июль 2017
Great place, fantastic trip!

Хаскиссон, АвстралияНа сайте с январь 2016
Профиль пользователя Wayne & BeatriceWayne & Beatrice — SuperHost.

Married 50 years to Beatrice who comes from Belgium and speaks French if needed.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления