Walking trails are a short distance from my homeBrand new, comfy queen sized bed.
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Wonderful 1930 style California Spanish home, fully upgraded heat and AC. Large guest room w/ queen bed; private guest bathroom. Quiet home & neighborhood. Close to beach and cliffs. Boogie boards, beach chairs and beach towels are available. Not suitable for children under 12. First night Check-in by 10pm as per detailed description.

Доступно гостям

Guests have access to the entire first floor of the home (incl. kitchen of course) January through May the orange tree has lots of sweet, juicy oranges for guests to enjoy.

Общение с гостями

I am happy to provide suggestions of fun things to do in the area and along the coast, or finding what you seek in the area. I love to meet the guests and share a few stories if you would like, Not required, of course!

Другие важные подробности

If you need a multi-week or monthly accommodation, please contact me (by making a reservation) and we can discuss your accommodation needs and pricing. I'd appreciate the opportunity to meet you or speak on the phone or meet in advance of committing to long-term accommodation and confirm your needs for the period.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1 (Отдельная ванная комната)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: 12:00 – 22:00
Время выезда: 10:00
Наличие питомцев: Cat(s)
Самостоятельное прибытие: Хозяин встретит вас лично

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Плата за уборку 1485 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 12:00 до 22:00.

This is a smoke-free, drug-free home. Please respect my home and the neighborhood, it's a great corner of the world here.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице - 5 stairs to get to the entry door
В доме живут питомцы - 2 fun and friendly cats

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

15 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Erinn
июль 2017
I think Gerry was upset we checked in at 1am. With tons of travel that day and a comedy show that ended at 12:30, it was our best choice. I am used to hosts letting us come and go as we please. I must not have read the description well enough because Gerry has cats and I am very allergic. There is a lot of cat hair.

Профиль пользователя Terry
июль 2017
This was my second time staying at Geraldine's place. It's a lovely, classic home perched high above San Pedro and the harbor, and as always Geraldine was an exceptional and helpful host. Highly recommended.

Профиль пользователя Suzanne
июль 2017
We had such a fabulous time!!! Gerry is such a wonderful host. Always available with a suggestion should we need one.

Профиль пользователя Josh
июль 2017
Gerry's guest room was perfect for our needs and we were really happy with her hospitality. The room was comfortable and uniquely decorated. Everything was clean and ready for us and we especially appreciated the comfortable bed. Thanks!

Профиль пользователя Gwenaelle
июль 2017
Géraldine is a fantastic host, we spent a lot of time talking about differences and common points between ours countries. Her 2 cats are friendly too. The 4th of July, we saw many fireworks from her balcony, the view is magical.i was really sad to leave her. I totally recommand this house

Профиль пользователя Terry
март 2017
Gerry's place was awesome. It's perched on a hill above San Pedro and made the perfect place to stay before an early-morning boat departure out of San Pedro harbor. The house was immaculately clean, and is really a beautiful example of 1930's SoCal home architecture. Gerry was an outstanding, welcoming host and I'd stay at her place again in a heartbeat.

Профиль пользователя Brian
февраль 2017
Gerry is an excellent host, and the house was very comfortable.

Лос-Анджелес, Калифорния, СШАНа сайте с ноябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя GeraldineGeraldine — SuperHost.

I love travel and exploring new territory! I especially enjoy getting as much of a local flavor of the area as possible, finding ways to connect with the locals whenever possible. My travels have included all of Western Europe, England, Wales, China, Hong Kong, Singapore, iceland and Cuba. The Cuba trip was a few years ago on the "People to People" program, before they opened it up. In the US, I have lived in CT, Washington DC, Chicago, Minneapolis, Phoenix, and SoCal due to the migrations of school and work. Of course, I spent time exploring each of the regions more broadly too! I was an exchange student in Northern Germany for a year as well!
My work used to feed my international travel bug in addition to my own travels, but now I am have a wide range of enterprises I do locally..

I am an American, but I also speak fluent German due to the exchange year and studies. I am into outdoor things like sailing (both on the ocean and land sailing in the desert), beaches, hiking, etc.

Языки: Deutsch, English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления