Bedroom with queen size bed, looking into sitting roomOn suite bathroom
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Quiet, separate, self contained 2 room apartment with own entrance and courtyard garden. Walking distance to Monash University, Clayton campus, as well as buses to two train stations and shopping centres. Approx 20 K from city, mountains & beach.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 951 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме есть кошка

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Памятка по безопасности
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

15 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Anthony
февраль 2017
peaceful & quiet

Профиль пользователя Sara & Anton
январь 2017
We stayed at Pippas house for a week, and she was an amazing host! When we arrived she drove us to the supermarket, and she was really helpful all week. There was plenty of room, with private garden. We really loved staying there, and would recommend it to anyone!

Профиль пользователя Kartigan
январь 2017
The host canceled this reservation 16 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Melanie
январь 2017
Philipa and Gideon were friendly and readily available to help. Self contained 'room' was large and practical. We appreciated the private entry, airconditioning, heating and kitchen facilities.

Профиль пользователя 之灿
декабрь 2016
Pippa is very warmhearted. The room is a separate area with its own bathroom, kitchen and a yard. It's a clean and quiet place, good for couple and family. My wife and I are very happy staying here for four nights. Thanks Pippa.

Профиль пользователя Declan
декабрь 2016
Good neighbourhood. Host was very welcoming.

Профиль пользователя Liwen
декабрь 2016
Philipa was very hospitable towards my parents. She went the extra mile to ensure their needs were met! I would highly recommend her place if you have a car to travel around.

Виктория, АвстралияНа сайте с январь 2016
Профиль пользователя Philipa
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления