Front of the house. Guest can use the front or rear entrance. The rear goes directly into the apartment and can be easily accessed from your parking spot.  Living room, offers a convertible couch, desk, and collapsible dining table.  The kitchen opens up to the living room.
On Warren St - 2 Bedrm w/ Backyard
6 гостей
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
6 гостей
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Amazing deal for now. Newly renovated two bedroom with private backyard and washer/dryer. In the middle of everything! Walk down Warren Street to the best restaurants, cafes and galleries. Great place to hang or use as your jumping off point.

Жилье

Private two bedroom apartment that looks out on its private backyard. The apartment is in the back of the first floor. The entire apartment was renovated in early 2016 including a new kitchen, new bathroom, clawfoot tub, washer / dryer, everything... You will feel right at home in this cozy apartment. We're still moving stuff in, so expect more on the walls and other "stuff" in the space.

There is a queen bed (small room), a futon (larger room) and a pull out couch (living room). It would be great for a family with kids, friends away for the weekend, two couples, etc.

If you are not out and about, enjoy the Wifi, TV, back yard, soaking in the cast iron clawfoot tub and more.

Доступно гостям

Guests will have full access to the apartment, a parking spot and exclusive access to the backyard.

Общение с гостями

If I am not present to give you the key, it will be available in a lockbox for you to use during your stay. The apartment is private; I will not be in the apartment during your stay. I'm available either in person or by email/text/phone.


Удобства
Подходит людям с ограниченными возможностями
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1066 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 4441 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 7401 р
Скидка за неделю: 20%
Цена на выходные 10065 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 диван-кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 11:00
Самостоятельное прибытие (lockbox)

• Check-in time is 3PM, you can go earlier assuming there is no guest in the apartment.

There are full time residents in the building. I expect any guests to be respectful of their neighbors and avoid any loud, late night events.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

54 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Noel
октябрь 2017
Clean, comfortable and convenient! A great place to stay for a few days in awesome Hudson. Would love to return!

Профиль пользователя Kimara
октябрь 2017
The location is great! Right off the main street and very close to the train station and river. The apt has all the basic items you need (full kitchen, etc).

Профиль пользователя Richela
октябрь 2017
What a great location! Clean, comfortable, and convenient. I wasn't able to use the private yard during this trip, but what a nice perk.

Профиль пользователя Kelly
сентябрь 2017
We had a wonderful time at Peter's place. It was immaculate, child friendly and smack dab in the heart of Hudson. I highly recommend and would stay there again in a heartbeat.

Профиль пользователя Geoff
сентябрь 2017
Loved staying at Peter's! His place and Hudson are a gem. Highly recommend.

Профиль пользователя Susan
сентябрь 2017
Great location in Hudson!!

Профиль пользователя Marika
август 2017
Fantastic location, and all the amenities you could need. This place was the perfect home base for my intro to Hudson and I would stay there again in a heartbeat if I needed to.

Нью-Йорк, Нью-Йорк, СШАНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя PeterPeter — SuperHost.

Hi. My weekend apartment, available for you to enjoy...

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления