Sitting room with excellent views and plenty of space.  Two comfortable sofa beds.Plenty of light and skyline view
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 5 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This is newly renovated and furnished apartment in the popular Arcadia area of Odesa. Walking distance to beach, nightlife and excellent shopping facilities.

The open space, and airy feel is evident from the photographs. Luxurious furniture.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Зоны общего пользования
2 дивана-кровати

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 5
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 3
Время прибытия: Гибкие
Время выезда: 12:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 2989 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 14943 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Please treat the property as if it was your own and respect the neighbours. Smoking is only allowed on the communal balcony at the back if the 6th floor.


Отмены

Свободные дни
7 ночей минимальной продолжительности бронирования.
С 01 сентябрь 2017 - 30 ноябрь 2017 минимальная продолжительность бронирования — 7 ночей.

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Karolis
июль 2017
Perfect place to stay in Arcadia. And Tetiana is very helpful host.

Профиль пользователя Torjus
октябрь 2013
Tetiana is an excellent host - very helpful and friendly, good communicator and trustworthy. The apartment in Arcadia is also very good - completely new, 5-10 minutes walk to the sea and the Arcadia entertainment district, very well well appointed. Highly recommended! Very positive experience!

Профиль пользователя Владимир
август 2013
Провели незабываемые дни,время пролетело как один миг. По всем критериям остались очень довольны, для нашей семьи все подошло идеально. Спасибо Татьяна.

У этого хозяина 1 отзыв о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
МалайзияНа сайте с май 2012
Профиль пользователя Tetiana

I am a musician and graduated from the conservatory in Odesa. I subsequently moved to Kyiv and qualified as a financial manager where I met and married Tom who was an audit partner with Andersen which subsequently became EY. We lived in Kyiv for sixteen years.

In 2014, Tom was offered a job as a partner with Deloitte in Trinidad and we decided to leave Ukraine and take on a new adventure. We lived there for two years, enjoying the Caribbean lifestyle, before Tom was offered a transfer to Deloitte South East Asia.

We love travelling and new adventures so couldn't resist the offer so here we are in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

Our youngest son, Anthony, who is 8 years old, is now at a British school in Kuala Lumpur. His elder brother, Sasha, is at university in the US and his other three siblings have embarked on their careers and live in the UK.

We expect to be here for another three years.

Tom and I look forward to having you as our guests.

Языки: English, Русский, українська
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления