Mermaid Room (1)Mermaid Room (2)
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 общая ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 общая ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Private bedroom and shared bath (bathroom is between 2 bedrooms, the 2nd bedroom is sometimes occupied by family guests). Comfy manufactured home in quiet neighborhood on the Intracoastal Waterway, behind Holden Beach. Water view of ICW and back side of Holden Beach, and access to private community dock.
BRING YOUR FISHING GEAR.
BRING YOUR BOAT, there's plenty of room for parking.
6 minutes to Holden Beach, 13 minutes to Holden Beach Pier.
35 miles to Wilmington.

Жилье

Тихий водный вид на Intercoastal Waterway за Холденом Бич, в нескольких минутах от пляжа. Частная пристань доступна для рыбной ловли и крабов, для запуска каяка, для наблюдения за проходами на лодках или звезд ночью. Легкий доступ (6 минут езды) до Холден-Бич. Рядом пирс, лодка рамп, продуктовый магазин, приманки и решения магазинов, пляж износа.
translated by Google

Quiet water view of the Intercoastal Waterway behind Holden Beach, minutes from beach.
A private dock is available for fishing and crabbing, launching your kayak, watching the boats go by or the stars at night.
Easy access (6 minute drive) to Holden Beach.
Nearby pier, boat ramp, grocery store, bait and tackle shops, beach wear.

Доступно гостям

Sleeps two guests in a private bedroom, with shared bathroom, double bed.
Shared Kitchen & Dining, Living Room, Decks.

Общение с гостями

Я всегда здесь, чтобы приветствовать гостей, когда они приходят, и я почти все время дома, но, возможно, работаю в моем офисе.
translated by Google

I'm always here to greet guests when they arrive, and I'm home much of the time, but may be working in my office.

Другие важные подробности

I have 3 cats who may or may not decide to greet my guests.


Удобства
Можно курить
Завтрак
Место для работы на ноутбуке
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1184 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 296 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 13:00 до 21:00.
Выезд до 11:00

- I only welcome guests who have previously received a good review from another host.
- For identification, you must have a clear and recent face pic in your Airbnb profile to confirm your booking.
- Please, no last minute bookings (day of).
- All people staying must be accounted for in the guest numbers when making the reservation.
- Smoking allowed outside.
- Quiet time starts at 10:00pm out of respect for the household.
- Just be nice and clean up after yourself. I don't have a dishwasher so you're expected to take care of your own dishes, but I do supply paper products.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице - Entryway is from a deck, 5 steps up to the deck.
В доме живут питомцы - 3 cats
Некоторые зоны являются общими - Kitchen, Living Room

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

25 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Erica
сентябрь 2017
Sally is truly the most terrific person you will ever meet. Was so so so kind, sweet, and accommodating. I felt right at home, as if I had known her forever and was staying with family. Such good memories of our stay and a great lasting impression. Cannot say enough good things about her and the experience.
Профиль пользователя SallySally — SuperHost.
Ответ от Sally:
We ALL enjoyed getting to know you and Nicole and the house felt empty after you left. It was a great weekend for all of us! You guys are so awesome. Please stay in touch.
сентябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Amanda
август 2017
Sally is one of the best Airbnb hosts ever! She is so warm and welcoming. My friend and I instantly felt at home in this little community and didn't want to leave. If you're looking for a unique beach experience in a cool community with a wonderful host, stay with Sally!

Профиль пользователя Andrew
июль 2017
Sally was an amazing host! This was my first Airbnb experience, and I'm happy to say that she set the bar very high; she is the epitome of hospitality. Could not be happier!

Профиль пользователя Kim
июль 2017
Sally was a delight. We loved talking to her and we're very pleased that we listened to her helpful suggestions about things to do in the area. She was a joy to be around and her place is neat and clean. She had everything ready upon our arrival, and even color-coded our towels and breakfast dishes! She had snacks handy and ready for us if we ever wanted them and had tea, coffee, and lemonade at the ready at any time. She also provided breakfast for us and sent us on our way with big hugs and snacks and water bottles for the car.

Профиль пользователя Bubba
июль 2017
Sally is a wonderful hostess. She made us feel welcome in her home and respected our privacy. She went the extra mile to get us help with a car issue just before we left her home to go to the mountains to continue our vacation. She is the best hostess we have ever met in many vacation homes we have rented in the past.

Профиль пользователя Linda
июнь 2017
A nice place to stay while exploring a lovely area of North Carolina. Wish I had more time to explore, but I was there for just one night for an event. Everything was clean, neat as a pin, and Sally provided everything I needed and more. A truly wonderful hostess.
Профиль пользователя SallySally — SuperHost.
Ответ от Sally:
You are so kind! Thank you for a wonderful review. Yes, please come again when you can stay longer!
июнь 2017

Профиль пользователя Ann
июнь 2017
Sally's Place was delightful as was Sally. She will tell you to PRINT a. Map and you must! None of my "devices" were useful for directions.l very much enjoyed my walk to the pier!

У этого хозяина 41 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Северная Каролина, СШАНа сайте с июль 2012
Профиль пользователя SallySally — SuperHost.

Hi, I'm originally from Charlotte, NC and now live on the coast. Reiki Master and practitioner, volunteer for Hospice and Fort Fisher Aquarium. I love the simple life, ponds, and gardening.
All of my guests are wonderful folks and I enjoy being a part of their journey.

Языки: Sign Language
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления