2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

The room is a nicely decor room with a very comfortable queen size bed, good quality linen, bedside cabinets, clothes hanger and shelves and a small and compact ensuite bathroom with sliding door off the room. See photos for room size. Ask if you want measurements. The entrance is part of the farm porch entrance to the main house. It has two high windows with good light. No bed view to the farm. Compact breakfast table and fridge. Warm.

Жилье

The room offers a comfortable setting, however the entrance is in the porch of our farm to house entranceway via the porch. The space is compact and comfortable. It is a queen size bed for comfort, but this decreases the space around the bed. There is activity in area outside the room so you may hear us. We cannot hear you however. We use this area when we get the cows in at 5am but its likely you will not hear us at this time.

Доступно гостям

We are a working farm, so access to the cow shed while the cows are being milked is accompained. We allow you to walk or cycle our farm track to the river (no driving), and other areas of the farm are accompanied. You can use the hammock at the front of the house. With a working farm, there comes some dust and there may appear at times to be harmless spiders around the windows which we try to keep clear. This is part of the wildlife of farm life.

Общение с гостями

We are usually around during the day and the children are often on bikes and using all the spaces around the house. It is part of our offering to stay that we are an active family and you will witness a typical kiwi farming family in action. Our children are 11yrs, 10 yrs and 8yrs old. They are on the trampoline and hammock at times, but during the week are at school from 8.30am-3pm.

Другие важные подробности

It can be noisy at times with motorbikes and children playing. The dairy shed has a hum when in use. The lambs will often baa, and we have two cats that are around and friendly.
We have our BBQ in the porch area. If you do not like meat being cooked here then we can move it during your stay. We have our own bees, so if you are allergic then be aware of wearing shoes in the garden over the clover flowers.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Удобства
Предметы первой необходимости
Отопление
Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 11:00
Выезд до 10:00

Absolutely No Smoking in or near the buildings. You may smoke on the road, or close to your car away from the farm side of the property. We are milk (food) producers and no smoking is prohibited. No house kitchen use or availability. You will need to eat out in Collingwood. No cooking in the room, but there is a microwave for heating only. Portacot available for infants.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме есть кошка

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

23 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Anika
июль 2017
Deborah and her family are very kind and welcoming. I enjoyed my stay here and the place was very tidy and warm. Would definitely stay here again

Профиль пользователя Ross
апрель 2017
This bnb was handy to Collingwood and other attractions. The bed was comfy and we enjoyed our stay. It should be noted that this is a working farm with opportunity to see some dairying "action". Our hosts were busy people so sophistication should not be expected...a "down to earth" kiwi experience and good value for the modest cost.

Профиль пользователя Malco
апрель 2017
Very nice stay at a beautiful farm. Deborah is a very good host. Thank you :)

Профиль пользователя Estelle
март 2017
We only stayed 2 nights. Ideal for a short stay and visit Cape Farewell and surroundings. Deborah is an available host.

Профиль пользователя Joseph
февраль 2017
Great place to stay! Love the animals. Room is clean and comfy.

Профиль пользователя Zoki
февраль 2017
Nice and quite place to stay. The room is equipped with everything you need, e.g. fridge, electric kettle, tea, coffee,... Breakfast was prepared (muesli, milk, juice, jam, honey) Perfect place to start a trip to Golden Bay.

Профиль пользователя John
февраль 2017
Deborah and Tim are wonderful hosts and their children are delightful. We really enjoyed getting to know the farm and they were very helpful with any and all questions that we had. We had a great time. John&Peggy

Collingwood, Новая ЗеландияНа сайте с январь 2016
Профиль пользователя Deborah
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления