Пропустить и перейти к тексту
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 отдельная ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 отдельная ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Fully furnished with a 65 inch 3D television, internet and wifi access. New modern furniture with a really comfy bed. You will also have a private bathroom and access to washer/dryer. Clean, comfortable atmosphere. 9 mi to downtown.

Жилье

New home, very clean and modern. Memory foam bedding. Access to the washer and dryer and great hospitality! only 9 miles from downtown.

Доступно гостям

Washer/dryer, free parking, porch access, grill

Общение с гостями

My home is a stress free zone. I understand that it's a little scary going to a strange persons home not knowing anything about them or what to expect. Please feel obliged to make yourself at home here. I'm very accommodating and I'm looking forward to your visit and making your stay as pleasant and relaxing as possible.


Удобства
Интернет
Подходит для детей/семей
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 609 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 609 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Цена на выходные 3529 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 14:00
Выезд до 11:00
Самостоятельное прибытие (smart lock)

Please be respectful. No smoking or loud parties.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

138 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Corey
октябрь 2017
Loved our stay!! We will be back when we are in town!!

Профиль пользователя Erica
октябрь 2017
My cousin & I stayed at Donna's for 3 nights and had a wonderful time. Although we only briefly met Donna, the private floor of her home was spacious, clean, and great for our stay. Neighborhood was cute, and about 15 minutes away from downtown, as well as, other islands in SC. Would definitely recommend, especially if you have a car/looking to explore.

Профиль пользователя Montgomery
октябрь 2017
Wasn't able to meet Donna personally but she was a great host and very quick in communicating her house is beautiful and full of vibrant paint sings and the room was perfect for relaxing. Around 20 minutes from downtown not at all a bad drive, will definitely come back

Профиль пользователя Jessie
сентябрь 2017
Excellent host, comfortable and clean room. Great location for being within 20 minutes from downtown. Secluded and safe neighborhood. Would stay again

Профиль пользователя Anthony
сентябрь 2017
My husband Tony and I stayed at Donnas house for one night....Donna is a very nice person and took real good care of us! Her home is very clean, the bed is super comfy and the neighborhood is really (URL HIDDEN) noise or traffic! We can only recommend her, everything was excellent and we will definitely come back! Tony and Alexandra (Baltimore)

Профиль пользователя Christopher
сентябрь 2017
Donna was a great hostess and provided a safe refuge from hurricane Irma!

Профиль пользователя Lisa
сентябрь 2017
Donna is an amazing hostess! Her home is centrally located in Charleston to downtown and the surrounding islands. Donna is very knowledgeable about restaurants, events, and directions to must see locations. The neighborhood is very safe and Donna's home is very clean and well stocked for guests. Donna is also an amazing artist and her paintings add a vibrant pop of color to her home. I had to have one of her paintings as a memento of my fabulous stay at her home.

Чарльстон, Южная Каролина, СШАНа сайте с ноябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Donna

Hi! I'm Donna and I'm a local artist here in Charleston. I'm the Mother of 2 grown sons and a Grandmother of a beautiful 6 year old Granddaughter. I'm adventurous and love meeting new people. I make friends easily and I'm very accommodating and laid back. In the summer I enjoy the beaches and all of the culture and beauty that Charleston has to offer. I would love to welcome you to my home and to share my knowledge of Charleston and help you get the most out of your visit.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления