4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Large apartment walking distance to everything in St Kilda. Back of our block so also really quiet. Close to public transport.

Double & Queen bed, fully equipped kitchen & yummy breakfast included. Wifi, Sonos, Bath & Shower.

Nice Home Base!


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 3603 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Цена на выходные 6966 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

This is our home so please treat it as such.

Check-in time is from 2pm;
For a smooth check in please notify me at least one day prior to arrival.

Check-out time is 11am;
Variation to this may be available on request, for both arrival & departure.

Replacement fee payable for lost or damaged items and/or keys.

No pets in this apartment please.

Number of guests could be increased to 3 or 4 as we have a fold out bed in the spare room but this will need to be discussed as this room will normally be locked.

Smoking is strictly not permitted in the apartment. If you smoke in the apartment, you authorize the owner to deduct $80 from your deposit, this will go towards deodorizing the entire apartment.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

17 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Danny
июль 2017
Thanks James! Our family of 4 travelled down by car after we booked this pretty late for a school holiday weekend. James' hospitality was fantastic. A full stress free experience. The apartment is in a central location to all of StKilda and we really enjoyed the space. It's filled with natural light and has all the creature comforts of home. A very pleasant experience.

Профиль пользователя Lisa & Blake
июль 2017
This pad is ideally located with easy access to everything in Melbourne. This home has everything you need and more including a well thought out welcome pack. We stayed there in June and while it was super chilly outside the home was warm and cosy for my husband, toddler and I. Access to a cot was ideal as was the two bedrooms to ensure a good sleep was had by all. James was super responsive and kept in contact with us during the stay and we felt very looked after. The hosts went above and beyond recommending spots nearby for our adventures. We highly recommend this family friendly home to all!

Профиль пользователя Adhith
апрель 2017
Perfect place to stay in St Kilda. James is a super host. He made our stay in Melbourne very easy and comfortable as everything was perfect even before we arrived. The warm welcome James arranged was a highlight. Communication was very easy. Woolworths, cafe and shops are walkable distance. St Kilda beach is 5-8 mins drive and 12-15 mins walk. Luna Park is near as well. You will never miss your home when you stay at his place. You are welcome to use any food and groceries at his place. I loved the sonos system in his house. You can get entertainment by the large collection of movies available on the storage and can airplay on the TV through (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) Chrome. The house was spotless and towels were provided. Would recommend to anyone who wants to have a quiet and comfortable stay in St Kilda. Overall an awesome place to stay.Thanks James and Christelle for hosting us and would definitely come back to your place.

Профиль пользователя Anita
январь 2017
Great stay for couples or families near bij Melbourne

Профиль пользователя Stephanie
январь 2017
This was a fantastic stay! Amazing location with anything you could ever need within walking distance. The hosts were incredibly accommodating, providing breakfast foods, chocolates, champagne and even a YouTube video for a smooth check in! The apartment itself was super clean, comfortable and stylish. It has everything you would need and more (packs of gum, cards and champagne flutes). It truly felt like home away from home!

Профиль пользователя Fernando
декабрь 2016
Un alloggio molto confortevole. Punto ben collocato per visitare tutta la città. Consigliato

Профиль пользователя Renate
декабрь 2016
Very beautiful flat, super comfortable bed, great kitchen. Everything for a tasty breakfast was provided. Perfect location. Walking distance to shops, Luna park and beach. Very good communication with James, he made us feel very welcomed.

На сайте с сентябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя James

I was born and raised in Melbourne. I love food, entertaining, music, travel, meeting new people, surfing and pretty much most things. I have been having travelers as house mates for years and thought this was a good way to continue helping people out. Melbourne is a great town and we love making sure people enjoy their time in our city.

Языки: English, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления