SunwaysSunways
Sunways - holiday home near the sea
5 гостей
3 спальни
4 кровати
1,5 ванных комнаты
5 гостей
3 спальни
4 кровати
1,5 ванных комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 5 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Sunways is a self-catering bungalow in the pretty village of Trevone, Padstow, Cornwall. It's a 5 minute walk to the beach. Spacious gardens, comfortable and well equipped. Perfect for families. Pets welcome. Saturday changeover.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Залог за сохранность имущества 8091 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 2
2 односпальные кровати
Спальня 3
1 односпальная кровать

Правила дома

I ask that guests treat Sunways as a home away from home and look after it as you would your own house. When you arrive please take a moment to read through the information folder.
A few items I think important to mention now are:
Sunways is a non-smoking property.
Dogs are not allowed on the beds or on the furniture. Please do not leave your dog unattended in the property or in the garden at any time. All poop should be scooped!
Please take your own towels to the beach.
Sunways has a septic tank sewage system. Do not flush anything other than toilet paper.
Please put the rubbish bin out in the evening before bin day.
Enjoy your stay!


Cancellations

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
5 ночей минимальной продолжительности бронирования.
С 14 октябрь 2017 - 27 октябрь 2017 минимальная продолжительность бронирования — 7 ночей.

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Louise
август 2017
The photos don't do this lovely house justice - it's a gorgeous property, perfectly located for a walk to the beach. The garden is delightful too.

У этого хозяина 3 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Trevone, ВеликобританияНа сайте с январь 2016
Профиль пользователя Tessa

My name is Tessa Shorr. I grew up in Cornwall and Sunways was my family home. Now I live in another part of the world with my husband, 2 teenage daughters, 2 dogs and 1 cat. I return for visit at least twice a year.

I have many fond memories of a childhood in Trevone and Padstow. As kids, my friends and I spent our time mostly outdoors. We would head off for the day, sometimes hanging out at the swimming pool on Rocky Beach, sunbathing and swimming at Sandy Beach or wandering around the cliffs, returning home late in the evening tired and hungry!

Often my friends and I would cycle into Padstow. We would hang out at the beaches along the estuary, hop across to Rock on the ferry or simply sit on the quay dangling our feet over the edge. My first ever job was at a fudge shop on the harbour where I possibly ate more than I sold!

To this day, as soon as I cross the Tamar into Cornwall, I feel that tug in my heart. The rugged beauty of Cornwall calling me home. Fields full of cows and sheep, the misty moors, the magic of the sea and incomparable sunsets, the unspoilt coastline with views that take your breath away. Not to mention the air, it’s hard not to notice how clean and fresh the air is. Cornwall will always hold a special place in my heart.

I hope that visitors to Sunways and Arbel will also feel the beauty of Cornwall and enjoy all that it has to offer and take home memories of a fun filled yet relaxing holiday.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления