Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Уютная и теплая спальня с антикварной мебелью, деревянными полами и оформлена плакатом из музея Красной Звезды в Антверпене. Меблирована удобная двуспальная кровать, письменный стол и стул и комод. Общая ванная комната, если гости останутся здесь. Downtown и Whole Foods на расстоянии в 1/2 мили, менее чем в 5 милях от Стэнфорда.
translated by Google

Cozy and warm bedroom with antique furniture, wood floors and framed poster art from the Red Star museum in Antwerp. Furnished with comfortable double bed, desk and chair and dresser. Shared bathroom if other guests staying here. Downtown and Whole Foods 1/2 miles away, Less than 5 miles to Stanford.

Доступно гостям

Устраивайтесь дома - не стесняйтесь готовить или использовать стиральную машину и сушилку.
translated by Google

Make yourself at home - feel free to cook or use washer & drier.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 16:00
Время выезда: 11:00
Наличие питомцев: Some pet(s)

Удобства
Интернет
Кухня
Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 16:00

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

37 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Nhu Ngoc
сентябрь 2017
I must say Lydia is great host I, she is open to talk and listen my story. She is very kind to help me ( to be a witness ) and she let me try her salad, her coffee. Believe me, her room just like picture. Everything is clean, tidy, warm and cozy. I just move to another place and not expected like Lydia' s place. If I have a chance to come back, I definitely stay at Lydia's home again. Btw, I love her Emmy dog as well

Профиль пользователя Susan
сентябрь 2017
Lydia is a friendly and easy-going host. The room is clean, comfortable and a great place to stay!

Профиль пользователя Maria
август 2017
Lydia was a perfect hostess. She was very flexible and accommodating which made my stay there very easy. Her home is spotless and carefully decorated. She has a meticulously tended, peaceful garden in her backyard which is perfect for relaxing in the evening. Ask her to turn on the lights in the trellis for a real treat.

Профиль пользователя Michelle
август 2017
Very nice place and host

Профиль пользователя Benjamin
август 2017
I had a very pleasant stay at Lydia's place. The room was very comfortable and clean and the house is located in a lovely neighborhood. Highly recommended!

Профиль пользователя Pankhuri
август 2017
We had a very pleasant stay at Lydia's place. The room was clean, comfortable, and exactly as advertised. She is a lovely host, very easy to communicate with and very accommodating. Parking was a bit difficult for us because we came home late in the evenings and most spots were taken by residents of nearby houses, but the neighborhood was safe so parking further and walking was not a problem. Very quiet and peaceful place, great to come home after a long day in the city!

Профиль пользователя Dianne
август 2017
A lovely, quiet, clean home with pretty private enclosed back patio. Very gracious, easy-going host. We have loved staying here on multiple occasions.

У этого хозяина 56 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Рэдвуд Сити, Калифорния, СШАНа сайте с апрель 2012
Профиль пользователя LydiaLydia — SuperHost.

I am a medical writer who specializes in writing about prescription medicines, medical devices and diagnostic tests. I like camping, cooking and traveling, the Rocky Mountain West, Montana, German Shepherd dogs, classic American and British literature, British murder mysteries, and good conversation. My favorite museums are the Metropolitan in New York and the Crocker in Sacramento.

I am laid back, relaxed and easy to get along with. Hope to host guests who are as well and are looking for a comfortable home and very nice room to stay in while they are in the area.

Dog Lives on Premises.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления