Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Kitchen space, tea a coffee machine to cook and eat comfortablyArea to chill out and relax, listen to music, chat, watch TV
Apartment with Car Space & Park
3 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
3 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

..

Жилье

Please contact us before making a reservation request.

Car space available. Nearest train 5 mins.
40 mins from Heathrow by tube and 20 mins by car.
We speak fluently English, Spanish, Portuguese & German.

APARTMENT
For your stay in London, we have a bright, warm and airy two bedroom apartment backing directly onto a lovely park where you can stroll have have a coffee in the cafe. The beauty of the apartment is that it is really quiet for London. It has one bedroom with a double bed. The kitchen and dining room are one large room, well equipped for cooking, there is a cooker and washing m/c. The lounge also has a dining table which can comfortably sit 4 diners.

METRO
The apartment is located in Zone 2 of London with the nearest metro station 5 mins (Acton Central) which connects to the Bakerloo line. Outside the front of the building 3 regular buses that connect to the underground at Shepherds Bush (Central Line), Hammersmith (Piccadilly & District Line) and Acton Town (Piccadilly). Turnham Green is 20 mins walk. The area is safe and across the park there are pubs, restaurants and cafes, as well as 2 supermarkets for grocery shopping.

NEIGHBOURHOOD
The main high street is 5 minute walk away with cafe's, shops, restaurants beside the park. Across the road is a parade of little shops that we use daily; small grocery store, dry cleaners, hairdressers/beauty salon, newsagent, cafe. Also 5 mins walk is "The Station" which as the name suggests is right by the railway station, (does great food) as well as the rocket pub and Lavelli's bakery/Cafe.

Alternatively, you have Kew Gardens, along the river with its old pubs and Regency houses. The stunning Chiswick House, with its acres of beautiful grounds and superb cafe.. If travelling by car, the M4 is accessed within minutes enabling you to head out West towards Heathrow (20mins), Windsor (25 mins), etc.

Guest Access
— wifi
— heat
—TV
—bathroom with bathtub and shower
— small personal desk space
— coffee/tea

Interaction with Guests
We're happy to offer advice on local sights, customs, and itineraries. We have Tube maps and a list of some of our recommended spots to eat, drink, visit, and explore around the neighborhood and the city.

GYM
There (email hidden) is a KISS gym opposite the apartment. Passes for 1 day or or more can be booked online if you want to workout on your visit.

Please leave a message if you are interested in staying, with your travel dates and a little bit about yourself. Thanks, we look forward to meeting you!

Доступно гостям

The whole apartment, car park, overland station close by and a large park round the back of the apartment.

Общение с гостями

We're happy to offer advice on local sights, customs, and itineraries. We have Tube maps and a list of some of our recommended spots to eat, drink, visit, and explore around the neighborhood and the city.

Другие важные подробности

If you are bringing your car, send me the registration so I can let the neighbors know the details.

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Подходит людям с ограниченными возможностями
Беспроводной Интернет
Джакузи
Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 11:00
Выезд до 12:00

No smoking, it's prohibited in the building. Please smoke outside the main front entrance or why not take a stroll in the park & fit in some nature while you smoke. We love pets but again they are not allowed in the building.

As always with anywhere you stay please be respectful of noise levels.


Sheets will be provided. If you require towels please let us know.

Отмены

9 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Tynan
июль 2015
Great Location next to the park. The hosts were very helpful with everything. I would definitely recommend this apartment to others.

Профиль пользователя Thomas
июнь 2015
Louise and Marco apartment is beyond comfortable. Lovely apartment and good location. Is about 20mins away from town and that's a awesome park next to the apartment. 5 Stars Apartment!

Профиль пользователя Aftab Adam
июнь 2015
Really beautiful apartment and excellent location backing onto a beautiful park ... Multicultural area highlight was i saw trees and a squirrel looking at me in the early morning .... priceless ....
Профиль пользователя Louise & Marco
Ответ от Louise & Marco:
Really glad you enjoyed your stay & glad you got to see a squirrel spying in on you.
июнь 2015

Профиль пользователя Hannah + Michael
май 2015
Louise and Marco were out of the country but they were very communicative, excepted at short notice and set up everything we needed to get in the flat. The instruction they sent about the flat and things close by were very helpful. The flat was as described, with a lovely kitchen and comfy bed. It was right next to a beautiful park, you could hear the birds singing in the morning. Everything you need close by. Definitely recommend.

Профиль пользователя Itziar
апрель 2014
My family and I stayed at Louise's flat and we had a wonderful time! The apartment is well equipped (bedding, dishes etc ...) and located in a quiet area with a beautiful park next to the apartment. Louise left us a document with everything we need to live in the apartment (tube information, supermarkets, pubs ...). When we had any problems we attended immediately.

Профиль пользователя Gareth
апрель 2014
Louise & Marco accepted the booking literally as they were walking out of the door, so thanks to them. The flat was everything as advertised.

Профиль пользователя Kishan
январь 2014
Louise's flat was great! :) Right next to Acton Central, perfect for getting to Camden Market... and her bus routes went straight to Portobello market too. She's right near Westfields and if you have a car, then she has a parking space too, which is possibly the toughest thing to find in London. She was great and everything was catered for. The flat is as gorgeous as in the pics. Main question is, would I stay there again? Answer: Yes I definitely would! :)

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с март 2013
Профиль пользователя Louise & Marco
We are in our mid 30's, well-traveled, open-minded and sociable couple. I (Louise) have lived in Sao Paulo, London, Sydney and Frankfurt. Needless to say I've had my fair share of living arrangements around the world. I love to travel, and combine it with eating scrumptious food…
Языки: Deutsch, English, Español, Português

Район

Похожие объявления