double room with en suite
Хозяин Elaine
Elaine — хозяин.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This is a newly decorated double bedroom with an en suite it is situated on the ground floor with view onto the garden, there is a newly built sun room where you can enjoy breakfast, and a log burning stove where you can relax.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Завтрак

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)

Отмены

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

4 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Patricia
сентябрь 2016
Elaine and Simon were two of the most wonderful hosts we could've possibly ask for! We so enjoyed getting to know them and spending time learning more about Scotland Edinboro and most especially Roslyn were Rosslyn Chapel sets. We would go back to their home In a minute. They ma…

Профиль пользователя Michael
август 2016
This is a very convenient and comfortable pace to stay. Elaine and her family could not have been more welcoming and helpful. I felt at home as soon as I arrived. The city is within easy walking distance. The room is spacious with a view over the garden and a modern en-suite. …

Профиль пользователя Sebastian
май 2016
Elaine was a lovely host. The flat is super clean and amazing. We would stay there again if we get the chance to come back to Edinburgh. Sebastian

Профиль пользователя Nicky
февраль 2016
I had a brilliant stay here and will definitely return. Elaine and her family were so welcoming, my room was lovely, very comfortable, newly decorated, new bathroom (everything you might need - I'd forgotten my toothbrush... and a new one was in the cupboard). Elaine did ever…

Эдинбург, ВеликобританияНа сайте с октябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Elaine
I am a mother of 2, Sarah 27, Rob 19 both have left home, Simon and I love meeting new people, and will make you feel comfortable in our home
Частота ответов: 50%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления