Bespoke Queen made bed by my partner, quality sheets to make its a dreamy slumber.Can you point out the Peninsula? Vintage finds, and hand woven basket all found on my travels
A slice of paradise near the bay
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This cute little house is practically new inside with ye old beach house feel from the outside! 600m to the bay beach at Tyrone foreshore - its the perfect place to relax with a young family or friends! We are pet friendly too!

Жилье

This space has a cozy Kitchen/Living/Dining space with bedrooms off to each side.
Bed 1 - Snuggle up in this queen size bed
Bed 2 - A nice double bed to get comfortable in

North facing backyard with grass and paving. Outdoor setting, webber BBQ, Umbrella for shade and a fire pit for the cooler evenings(Please check CFA webpage for advice on conditions) Help yourself to an abundance of herbs for your cooking and lemons from the tree!

We have WIFI and Netflix/Foxtel - so winter getaways are perfect for this location too!

Доступно гостям

You have access to two bedrooms in the house. Pets are welcome - just make sure your clean up after them and keep them off the carpet areas :)

Please bring your own linen, pillows and towels.

Общение с гостями

I don't live close by but if there are any emergency I will be there ASAP!


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 2854 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 5707 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 28536 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Цена на выходные 8561 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 11:00

Leave it as you found it! Please keep it tidy.
Please be careful of all the fixtures and fittings, they may look cheap to you but everything has value to me.
The wardrobe door has a lock on it? Yes - we live here permanently so we have to lock our socks and jocks somewhere!!!!
Noise down, I don't want to make enemies with my neighbours!
Smoking ok - must be done outside


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
Минимальное количество ночей для бронирования этого жилья не фиксировано.

11 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Sue
апрель 2017
Amy and Rich's place is a great place to stay, well equipped kitchen, clean and welcoming. Good location, loved the fire place

Профиль пользователя Paula
февраль 2017
Amy & Rich's place is just what it says it is... three comfy bedrooms with all the mod cons in a smalll space, but plenty big enough. Close to everything. Inverloch next!

Профиль пользователя Melissa
февраль 2017
The place was just as described, Amy and Rich were great hosts and we felt most at home. Would definitely recommend and come back again!

Профиль пользователя Morgan
январь 2017
We absolutely loved the house and gardens. It was very comfortable and clean and we felt right at home. Our hosts Amy and Rich were so great to deal with and made the whole experience easy and enjoyable. We will definitely be returning sometime in the future!

Профиль пользователя Roxanne
январь 2017
Great house, location and Amy the owner was so easy to deal with. A perfect little oasis just outside of Rye. Pack your swimmers and go for a relaxing seaside escape. I will definitely be going back and recommend the house.

Профиль пользователя Adam
январь 2017
This place was perfect! Everything was all class from the communication with Amy and Rich to the check in to our wonderful stay in their home. Will def be heading back. Thanks Amy and Rich

Профиль пользователя Francis
август 2016
The host canceled this reservation 147 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

У этого хозяина 49 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Инверлох, АвстралияНа сайте с май 2014
Профиль пользователя Amy And Rich

Amy: Surfer, Yogi, Sustainability advisor for a local building company.

Loves to travel and be by the ocean. Exceptional taste in music, terrible taste in TV shows and Movies (I love a chick flick!)

Come and stay in one (or both) of our humble holiday homes by the coast in Victoria, Australia.

Rich: Originally from the UK. Living in Australia for 18 months. Loves to roadtrip and see the sights. Surfer. Artist. Furniture Maker (Check out my pieces when you come to stay)

Loves bulk watching TV shows on rainy days, Music Festivals and being in the Great Outdoors. Autumn is the best time of year.

Район

Похожие объявления