Guest bedroomOutdoor living area
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Private room with double bed and wardrobe. Beautiful well trained dog who always falls in love with every guest.

2 separate living areas + outdoor living area.

15min walk to St Heliers beach on the Auckland waterfront. 20min drive to the CBD.

Жилье

We have a beautiful friendly dog who is a very small version of a Golden Retriever, she loves every guest at our house. We have a sun-filled front deck, or a cool shady back deck - one off each of our living areas.

As you can see from the room pictures, our house isn't a fancy brand new apartment in town, rather it's a house so you can enjoy the extras that come with it like an outdoor living area, ease of parking and a peaceful neighbourhood near the beach - all just 20 minutes drive from the CBD!

We have a Ragdoll cat too who you might see around - he is really cool, grew up with the dog so likes to think he is one!

Доступно гостям

You'll have access to our place which has two lounges in case you want to chill by yourself. Full bathroom, kitchen, laundry. We've got another single guest room we don't rent out but can be used as 'overflow' space.

Общение с гостями

We're young, easy going and social, work Mon-Fri.

Другие важные подробности

Check-in is flexible, but we do work during the day (Mon-Fri 7.30 - 5.00pm) so unless requested in advance (so I'm able to pop home or arrange self check-in) we cannot accommodate during work hours.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: 18:00 – 22:00
Время выезда: 15:00
Наличие питомцев: Cобака(-и) и кошка(-и)

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: 488 / ночь после первого гостя
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 18:00 до 22:00.

Gate access to the property so needs to be shut each time we come and go to keep Tinker the dog secure.

We love our white sheets, duvets and towels so we've got makeup remover and wipes in the room to ensure they stay that way.

If you have a longer stay, you'll have full access to the washing machine and plenty of extra linen. We only clean the room upon departure and arrival.


Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

19 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Ellen
ноябрь 2016
A wonderfully cosy yet spacious place to say. My friend and I felt right at home here for the night, safe and comfortable. Will definitely be keeping this in mind as a place to stay for my text trip to Auckland as well as recommending it to others. Thanks so much for being so accommodating. Trent and Cleo are such kind people and I would definitely recommend staying with them :)

Профиль пользователя Lance
ноябрь 2016
Friendly and inviting hosts, comfortable and clean space, and quaint area of town!

Профиль пользователя Julie
ноябрь 2016
Cleo and Trent were good hosts. Nice house in pleasant area. Was close to the social event we were attending so suited us fine.

Профиль пользователя Marieke
ноябрь 2016
We had an amazing stay at Cleo's house! The room looked beautiful and the bed was super soft, we slept like babies. Cleo was a great host and the dog and cat were just the sweetest pets ever. We would definitely stay here again!

Профиль пользователя Lynn
ноябрь 2016
I had an amazing stay at Cleos airbnb! The entire house was super clean and had a lot of lovely details in every room. The couple was nice and their pets made my days even better. I can definitely recommend this airbnb!

Профиль пользователя Will
октябрь 2016
This place was everything that it says it was and more. Cleo and her husband are great hosts. The room was just a advertised and the house was a short walk to a beautiful bay with all the cafes and shops you could ask for. If you are looking to stay in Auckland, but want more of a small neighborhood feel, this is absolutely the place for you.

Профиль пользователя Natasha
октябрь 2016
Cleo made us feel right at home. Lovely home with a really good location, we were super close to the beach, cafes, and restaurants. They had two pets which were absolutely adorable and well-behaved! We ended up staying here twice through the duration of our trip to New Zealand and would definitely stay here again!:)

Окленд, Новая ЗеландияНа сайте с январь 2016
Профиль пользователя Cleo

We are a young couple (hence the dog and no children) who love living near the beach.

We have a three bedroom home with two living spaces so if you're feeling social or feeling like a nap, we're keen for whatever and you've got your own space if you need it.

We both work Monday-Friday during the day, but our lovely dog is always home for company and keeping the house nice and safe. We enjoy a drink together in the evenings and we'll often be out on a Friday or Saturday and are happy for you to hang or do your own thing!

Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления