Shorty's cottage: pet-friendly flatlet

Жилье целиком

4 гостя

1 спальня

2 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Named after surfing legend, Shorty Bronkhorst who made this his second home. Ideal for small families or those travelling with their pets. The flat consist of a b/room with double bed, room with a sleeper couch, fully-equipped kitchen. Awake to the sound of the waves and end the day chilling around the braai/bbq area in the enclosed courtyard. Located in a quiet neighbourhood over-looking the bay, lagoon and mountains. Shorty's is conveniently situated close to the beach, restaurants and shops.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: 14:00 – 21:00
Время выезда: 10:00
Наличие питомцев: Dog(s)

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 585 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 338 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

We ask that our guests are mindful and respect one another with regards to noise levels late at night. We do not allow smoking in rooms. We are a green establishment and encourage our guests to recycle in bins provided.


Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 9 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Джеффрис-Бей, ЮАРНа сайте с январь 2016
Профиль пользователя Aige

I retired to JBay from the UK after I fell in love with this beautiful place in 1987. We are a family-run guest-house. We are all interested in surfing and the environment (we are a green establishment). I love the ocean, anything to do with surfing, windsurfing, music, good food (especially a bbq overlooking my view of paradise) and vino. My wife, Kathi is the reader of the family and is involved in charity work. Fourteen year old Oliver loves cricket, rugby, music, body-boarding, music and hanging out with friends. We are a sociable family and enjoy getting to know our guests (many of whom have become part of the family!) and often have bbq get-togethers although we also will not invade on your personal space should you like your own privacy! We look forward to welcoming you into our home.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов
Похожие объявления