Big Bedroom with super comfy bed :) Oversize!Big Window to the Backyard (We are on 3rd Floor)
Cozy & Stylish stay in Berlin for Couple
Хозяин Zoe
Zoe — хозяин.
3 гостя
2 спальни
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
3 гостя
2 спальни
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our 90qm Apartment is just what you need for a comfortable stay in Berlin! Wedding is an upcoming Area with lots to discover. Parks, Shopping and more!

Жилье

Our little home is a typical Berlin-Style Apartment. Wooden floors, decorations on the high Ceiling ("Stuck") and big windows.

Your Room has a Oversize Bed. The Room can't be locked- but no worry!Yes it has a door! Just no Keys... We are very respectful with Privacy, and since we're not around, there shouldn't be an issue anyway ;)
For a third Person we offer a pull out couch. Its comfy for one person, not recommended for two.

The Toilet is separated from the Bathroom (Shower & Bathtub) which is a little unusual but nice to have.

We have a Home Theatre in the Living room.
Netflix via PS4 is available, please ask for more details when you stay.
You are welcome to have a movie night or playing games, sometimes Berlin Weather is unpredictable. ;-)

Доступно гостям

The entire apartment is available to you!

Общение с гостями

We are available for any questions! =) Feel free to ask/call!

Другие важные подробности

We are a young mid-twenty couple who enjoy meeting new people.
We enjoy home made food and good conversations :) We cook everything- Lots of Vegetarian and Vegan, sometimes a big Steak on the Balcony Grill.

By the way: Coffee and Tea is free and you can have as much as you want!


Удобства
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 08:00
Выезд до 23:00

-Absolutely NO smoking in the Apartment. Sorry. Also not on the Balcony. Sorry,- we are a smoking free zone and don't tolerate that nasty habit, since one of us suffers from a Lung Condition.
-No Alcohol. Meaning: anything above 9%. Please go visit the bar down the street, it brews beer and is quite good. But this is a non-toxic environment and we would like to keep it that way. If you feel the need to get drunk and party hard- please consider staying with other people :) no judgment!

-since we're getting requests from folks with children: Sorry. No Children. No Infants either. No kids,children, babies. Yes your kid is quite and very lovely but our apartment is NOT child-proof. WE DO NOT HOST FOR ANYONE WHO IS UNDER 18 YEARS OLD! Sorry. Please consider this before application.

-Please be respectful and leave things as you wish to find.

Thank you :-)

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице - We are on the third floor, but there is also an Elevator!
Своей парковки нет - Its not so much parking availability around, you might have to look a bit to find a spot
Некоторые зоны являются общими - Shared Living Room

Отмены

15 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Jonathan
октябрь 2017
Zoe's flat was in a nice neighborhood with good access to public transit and some good local foot/drink options. The flat is nicely decorated and check in/out was easy.

Профиль пользователя Reinhard
октябрь 2017
Wir haben uns in der schönen Altbeuwohnung sehr wohl gefühlt und 3 schöne Tage in Berlin erlebt mit guter Anbindung zum öffentlichen Verkehrsnetz.Wir möchten diese Unterkunft gerne weiter empfehlen.

Профиль пользователя Megumi
сентябрь 2017
Zoe's apartment was really great. It was very spacious, tidy, clean and it had everything we needed for our 10-day stay. It is well located (about 5 minutes walk to a train and a tram station) and there are a lot of restaurants, cafes, supermarkets, pharmacies, etc. in the neighborhood. We, unfortunately, didn't meet Zoe in person, but she always replied to our questions in a timely manner and it was very helpful. We hope that we will come back to the apartment if we have a chance!!!

Профиль пользователя Kim
октябрь 2016
Zoe's flat is super pretty and stylish, it looks even nicer than in photos. The flat is very clean, spacious and has everything we need. This is definitely one of the nicest flat I have seen in Berlin! I would definitely love to stay here again if we come to Berlin next time! And Zoe is really nice, she has been giving us all the information we need! Thank you Zoe again for arranging everything and your hospitality!
Профиль пользователя Zoe
Ответ от Zoe:
I'm glad you two had a wonderful time and enjoyed staying with us! You are always welcome anytime again! =)
октябрь 2016

Профиль пользователя Lucie
сентябрь 2016
We spent three perfect days in Berlin, also thanks to Zoe´s hospitality. The stay at her place was pleasant and comfortable and we would just recommend it! :)

Профиль пользователя Nicola
август 2016
Zoe made us feel at ease as soon as we arrived. She made us tea and showed us around with clear instructions as to how to navigate the shower, for example! The room is huge and comfortable. We experienced unusually hot weather but the room stayed fresh and cool. The private balcony added to this! The area is lively and well connected. A five minute walk to the Ubahn with frequent, direct trains to the centre of town. Plus friendly eateries and chips at all hours! Zoe gave us some insider tips for sightseeing as well. As a result, we felt right at home from the word go, able to negotiate a city and a language that is new to us. We will be returning and, hopefully staying with Zoe and Kevin again

Профиль пользователя Caro & Simon
август 2016
Wunderschöne und sehr saubere Altbauwohnung in perfekter Lage! Schade ist nur, dass das Gästezimmer eigentlich das Wohnzimmer ist, wodurch man sich im Rest der Wohnung leider selten über den Weg läuft ;) Dafür hatten wir aber ein riesiges Zimmer für uns allein und das Bett ist unglaublich bequem!

Берлин, ГерманияНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя Zoe
Hi ! :) 27 Years old, Music Lover and Artist. I'm a Game Designer and still a student for Game Art. My Boyfriend Kevin is a Coach for Living- and Spiritual Guiding. We live together in a cozy typical Berlin-Flat and are open to everyone :) 27, Musik liebende und Künsterlin…
Языки: Deutsch, English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления