Long driveway, privateHall way. 3bdrm 2 bath
3 bdroom home minutes from Gem Show
3 bdroom home minutes from Gem Show
8 гостей
3 спальни
3 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
8 гостей
3 спальни
3 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This 3 bd 2 ba comfortably sleeps 6-8. Big private property just 1 mile south of downtown. 2 minutes away from gem show activities. Clean and nicely decorated interior. Everything you need for a wonderful stay. Entire home ! Kino sports complex close as well. 2 miles or 6 minutes

Жилье

Private setting away from street. Big driveway. Big private yard. Nicely decorated. Homey feeling. Washer and dryer. Wireless internet. Great stay!

Доступно гостям

Laundry, private parking, wifi access, kitchen, cable tv. AC

Другие важные подробности

I have a few bikes if you wanted to bike Down town to see the city


Удобства
Можно с питомцами
Интернет
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Залог за сохранность имущества 12170 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 11:00
Выезд до 11:00

No smoking inside the house .


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

6 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Rachael
октябрь 2017
This stay was overall extremely disappointing. It started off completely normal with good communication from the host and a flexible check in. We checked in around 11AM and were out for the rest of the day. When we returned around midnight, the key got stuck and then broke off in the lock. Matthew did not answer our calls, which is understandable given the time, however, he didn't reply to any of my messages until nearly 7pm, after we'd already returned home. In the meantime, we had to hire a locksmith and pay for the service. When I brought up payment for the locksmith, Matthew completely stopped responding to me and I haven't heard from him since. I'm still waiting on Airbnb for a resolution but I can say I will definitely not be utilizing this host and most likely Airbnb for future trips.

Профиль пользователя Patrick
октябрь 2017
AMAZING STAY! The pictures definitely downplay the house but Matthew was amazing and the home is great! The best airbnb I've ever been in. I was not expecting it to be as nice as it was, I would highly recommend! Super close to the bars

Профиль пользователя Steffi
сентябрь 2017
The host canceled this reservation 91 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Sarah
май 2017
This place was excellent! Close to downtown and the University, and the pictures definitely undersell the home. It was spacious, comfortable with very nice decor. The host was friendly and thoughtful. We were in town for a graduation and Matthew put up a banner/decorations and left a nice congratulatory note. The home was in an industrial neighborhood but near downtown. Would definitely recommend.

Профиль пользователя Cameron
ноябрь 2016
Great place, plenty of space, the host was very understanding and communicative. Would definitely recommend if you're looking for a place in Tucson!

Профиль пользователя Ron
февраль 2016
Everything was as expected. Matthew left the house in its most welcoming mode with many towels, everything clean and clear instructions. When a problem arised, he was fast to respond and helpful. The seclusion was fine, especially coming in the long driveway - kind of like the entrance to the Bat Cave - gave a feeling of privacy. I have to say, the Wi-Fi was intermittent and on the last day it didn't work when I needed it. It was very irritating because it was a business trip. I'm sure he'll fix it but my visit was frustrating because of that.

Туссан, Аризона, СШАНа сайте с июнь 2014
Профиль пользователя Matthew
Общение с гостями

You can call or text me anytime if you have any questions or concerns. Or need some advice or suggestions on the city

О хозяине Matthew

Love sports, reading, learning and doing housework. Love being outdoors. Still searching for my life passion

Частота ответов: 71%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления