2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Set off the road at the back of a group of 4. WiFi avaible. Shared bathroom with bath and separate loo. Room has queen bed. Full kitchen facilities and BBQ and outdoor entertaining area. One car space. (possible garage availability). Washing machine. Bike hire available apon request.
Only 300m to public transport. 500m to shops. 6km to city centre. House trained dog gives plenty of love.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 480 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 240 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут какие-то домашние животные

Cancellations

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу2 ночи .

9 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Karen
сентябрь 2017
Sally was very friendly and helpful, Sally made me feel welcome in her home. Thank you

Профиль пользователя Aurélie
март 2017
This was exactly the place I needed and hoped for! An incredibly quiet and restful, and the room was perfect for my quick stay in town. I found the bed perfect and really comfortable for my long frame. When I returned from the bus stop late at night, I always felt incredibly safe as well. Sally is a wonderful host, and I am absolutely in love with her dog, Spud!

Профиль пользователя Shikku
январь 2017
Really wonderful place to stay....nice and quite ...everthin i was expecting.close to the city and shops aswell.really recommend it

Профиль пользователя Sofie
ноябрь 2016
I had a verry nice stay, Sally is a good host and will do everything to help you. Close to city and everything is like on the pictures. Oh and the dog is supercute!

Профиль пользователя Nicolas
август 2016
Sally a été très accueillante et disponible toujours prête à rendre service et tout à fait sympathique

Профиль пользователя Freya
июль 2016
Had a great time staying at Sally's. We didn't spend much time with Sally as she was out a lot but she was very kind and took us in last minute and made us feel very welcome. Her dog was adorable too! Good place to explore Adelaide from

Профиль пользователя Lauren
Lauren
февраль 2016
Sally was incredibly welcoming, on the 2nd night I was there she baked me some vegan cupcakes! I had amazing time staying with Sally. The room was very spacious, it looked into the backyard and I had room in the closet to store my things. The house was within walking distance to local shops, I had a car but it would be really easy to get around if you didn't. Next time I'm visiting Adelaide I will definitely be staying there again!

На сайте с апрель 2014
Профиль пользователя Sally
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления