From the front yard - that is the waterfront right there!Double bed
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Quiet neighbourhood with established walking trails along the waterfront to the mangroves. Walking distance to shops and railway. 30 mins by car to Brisbane City.
Clean, bright and airy room with a comfortable double bed.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 596 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 596 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Wash, dry and put away your own dishes.
Laundry by negotiation.
If using the oven be careful not to turn the grill on.
Please do not operate the dishwasher.
Pets accompanying you must be 100% parasite free.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме есть кошка

Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возвращается.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

23 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Robert
март 2017
Nice stay at Melissa's place good location good area. Friendly easy going couple good Airbnb's.

Профиль пользователя Richard
февраль 2017
.

Профиль пользователя Vitaliy
ноябрь 2016
Melissa and Rene are great hosts. Beautiful house, scenic neighborhood, lovely cats. Everything is just awesome!

Профиль пользователя Pietro
ноябрь 2016
A great place to feel you are at home! Renee and Melissa are very nice people! And the house is huge, nice balcony and nice back garden with swimming pool! Everything was perfect!

Профиль пользователя Harry
ноябрь 2016
This is a must stay - comfy, quiet, and clean you won't regret it

Профиль пользователя Gina
октябрь 2016
Melissa was very welcoming and provided a thorough rundown of the facilities.

Профиль пользователя Sarah
октябрь 2016
Nice, clean, comfortable place to stay, quirky pets were a bonus..

У этого хозяина 59 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Wynnum, АвстралияНа сайте с январь 2016
Профиль пользователя Melissa

Hi, welcome to our home.

My name is Melissa and I am an Australian from Australian parents.

I was born in Victoria in 1977 but I have lived in Queensland since the mid 1980’s.

I run a karate school with my husband, Rene (Sports Karate Australia) and co-own an import company (Specialised Imports) the import company mostly imports and sells karate equipment.

I primarily take care of Airbnb, although we both enjoy having guests and meeting new people.

Rene and I are both widely travelled. We have seen much of Australia, some areas more than others. We have been to USA numerous times, Europe, Asia and New Zealand.

Our pets.

Mr Fuzzy.
Mr Fuzzy is our white cat, we are almost 100% sure he is deaf. Not an uncommon thing in white cats.
He was born in 2010. His mother died when he was 2 weeks old and he was hand reared until he was 7 weeks old, which is the age he came to live with us.
You might not see much of him as he is scared of strangers but if he decides he is not scared be prepared to be totally love bombed by him.

Zincalume
Zinc is named after The Simpsons episode where all the Zinc disappears (you remember the one)?
We got Zinc from the RSPCA shelter not sure what year – might have been 2009.
Zinc is a very laid back and affectionate cat with a really solid and stable disposition.
Out of all our pets Zinc is the one who will want to get into your room and on your bed with you.
It’s up to you if you want to allow him to get on your bed, we allow both cats full access to beds and furniture.

Языки: English, Nederlands
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Похожие объявления