Main entrance.
A modern and comfortable queen bed.
Хозяин Sue
Sue — хозяин.Sue — SuperHost.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Offering a very clean & comfortable bedroom within my home.
Shared family area, lounge, dining room & kitchen.
Private bathroom & toilet.
Breakfast included.
Off street parking, 12 minutes to City, easy freeway access.
Check in 2pm check out 10am.

Жилье

A very comfortable, private & clean room with a queen size bed, separate full bathroom & separate toilet exclusive for guest use. Private utility room with tea & coffee making vacilities.

My home is in a quiet semi rural area only 12 minutes to the city centre.

Guests will also have access to the family room & TV as well as lounge room & dining area, ( this maybe a shared area).

Guests will have access to the kitchen for microwave use. For longer term guests (more than 3 nights) there is a BBQ area.

Rooms I occupy will be off limits to guests and will be obvious as the doors will be shut.

My guests will have full privacy while staying with me, once I hand over the rental room to you I will not enter this space until you leave.

I will meet & greet all guests on arrival & give you an overview of the house for you to enjoy your stay.

Close proximity to Dowling forest racecourse, Ballarat golf course & Midlands golf club. Clubs available for hire from me.

Доступно гостям

You will enjoy a clean, private & comfortable room where you will have accesss to a full bathroom and toilet next to your room, shared family room with TV, kitchen, lounge and dining room.

Guests will have access to parking in my driveway.

Breakfast will be provided, please let me know if you have any special dietary requirements.

Общение с гостями

My guests will have full privacy while staying with me. Once I hand over the rental room to you I will not enter this space until you leave.

I will met & greet you on arrival to give you an overview of the house to make your stay more enjoyable and offer any information of our city for you to explore.

Другие важные подробности

I live in a housing estate 12 mins from the city centre in a semi rural area and can see the training track of Dowling forest our local race track. Only 6 minutes from my fabulous golf club ranked no. 56 in Australia, Ballarat Golf Club, so for the golfing enthusiasts I have a set of golf clubs and I would be only to happy to hire them at a fee of $10. There is also an IGA spermarket, corner store with petrol & our Local Hotel with great & reasonable meals 3 minutes away.


Удобства
Кухня
Бесплатная парковка
Завтрак
Кондиционер

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 12%
Цена на выходные 3475 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 14:00 до 18:00.
Выезд до 11:00
Самостоятельное прибытие (keypad)

I guess this is necessary as we are all different :-
1. No smoking inside my home.
2. You are authorised for access to my home through Airbnb but i would need to be consulted if you needed to bring anyone to my home.
3. No meals to be eaten in the bedroom. I do not offer cooking/kitchen facilities for short term guests (other than to make tea and coffee). You can use dining room and outside areas to eat takeaway meals.
4. Windows and doors to be locked when leaving and lights, TV etc to be turned off
5. As per Airbnb requirements, the space should be left in the same condition as when you came into it.
6. Water restrictions are in place so please be mindful when taking showers.
7. A necessity is to enjoy your stay.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу2 ночи .

26 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Dianne
сентябрь 2017
Do yourself a favour and book this Air BnB. Beautiful home and wonderful host. I cannot speak highly enough of my stay.

Профиль пользователя Joanne
сентябрь 2017
Absolutely wonderful stay at Sue's. From the moment you step into her house, you can easily see why she's a Superhost - an extremely well-deserved status for her! The place reflects Sue's love for making her guests feel welcome. The little pantry which she prepared for us even has a little chalkboard with my husband's and my name to welcome us! The room is exactly as the photos and the bed is extremely comfortable with heater; the toilet and shower are super clean; breakfast with Sue was a delight as she chatted with us. We can't have enough great comments for Sue. If you are visiting Ballarat and are driving, STAY WITH SUE. Even if you are not driving, STAY WITH SUE! Her place is super awesome. No regrets and by far, our greatest Airbnb experience. Thanks Sue!!!

Профиль пользователя Rachael
август 2017
I had a fantastic stay with Sue. The house is beautiful, clean and comfortable. Sue is a fantastic host, very accommodating and keen to share local knowledge. Can't recommend this highly enough!

Профиль пользователя Eunice
август 2017
Sue is an extremely warm host who has an eye for detail. She ensured that we had everything that we needed. Clean and cosy apartment, an absolutely pleasant stay! Highly recommended :)

Профиль пользователя Kimberley
июнь 2017
Sue's place looks AMAZING. You get more than what you expect. She also puts in a lot of effort to make us feel home :) We had a very relaxing and comfortable stay. Definitely recommend Sue and will choose to stay with her again if we come back to visit this area!

Профиль пользователя Cathy
июнь 2017
A lovely experience staying at Sue's home. She was an excellent host. The place is beautiful, warm and inviting. Definitely look forward to staying there again when I go back to Ballarat.

Профиль пользователя Roger
май 2017
Sue's place is spotless and comfortable; she really goes out of her way to make you welcome.

Miners Rest, АвстралияНа сайте с январь 2016
Профиль пользователя SueSue — SuperHost.

I am a grandmother of three beautiful grandchildren. Play golf at the Ballarat golf club. Love gardening and have an interest in Interior design. Have a craft hobby business with a friend. Love life and meeting people.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления