Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

It's a bedroom in my cosy home, with a double living room and double kitchen. The house is in one of the new trendy London hotspots (known as Peckhamania), it's a bohemian hotspot, buzzing with go-to galleries, rooftop bars and foodie night market.

Whilst there are lovely bars in the area, please note that the house is not a party house. We are two professionals in our mid thirties who like to socialise but not to party all night.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1.5
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Наличие питомцев: Cat(s)

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 809 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 2830 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

I have two cats, so respect and love for the animals is important....


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
4 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

6 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Jessica
август 2017
I had a great stay with Alex. The house is warm and welcoming and right in the heart of Peckham. I would highly recommend this place

Профиль пользователя Melissa
октябрь 2016
I stayed with Alex for 6 weeks whilst I was working in East Dulwich. The location was fantastic for my needs and Alex was a great host. I'd definitely recommend Alex's place if you're considering a stay in London!

Профиль пользователя Ulrik
июль 2016
Staying at Alex's place was very comfortable and relaxing. Alex is a fantastic host that takes good care of her visitors. The neighborhood is very diverse and exotic as you can find all kind of different stores, bars and cafés owned by many different nationalities. It's very close to the overground trainstation Peckham Rye that quickly takes you to Central London.

Профиль пользователя Emma
июль 2016
Alex, her housemate Steve and the place itself was nice. I really liked the location. Alex seems an interesting person and I enjoyed chatting to her.

Профиль пользователя Steve
июнь 2016
I stayed with Alex for just under 4 weeks for work and couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. As a host she is friendly and welcoming and truly made her house feel like a second home for me during my stay. The location is ideal - 3 mins (or less!) to Peckham high street and only a short walk to the train station. I never felt like I was tip toeing around the house, which is really important when you're looking for a place to stay. I highly recommend to anyone who wants a chilled and comfortable stay in south London.

Профиль пользователя Gem
май 2016
Alex could not have made us feel more welcome from the moment we arrived. By the first night it felt like home, there was absolutely no creeping around or any unease in using all the rooms of the house. The house itself is beautiful and the pictures do not do it justice as to how much space there is. Even better, it has two gorgeous cats who make it feel even more homely. All in all I can't recommend it highly enough! Great house and even better host.

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с январь 2016
Профиль пользователя Alex
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления