Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 5 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Quiet accommodation on a farm of sheep, alpacas, pony and chickens. Fully furnished unit (sleeps up to 5), kitchen and appliances, vaulted ceilings, T.V., wood-fire heater, reverse-cycle heating/cooling. Large bedroom with queen bed and single bed ensembles, double divan in the lounge-room that sleeps 2.

Жилье

Quiet and private. This is a self-catering accommodation. It has everything you need for a getaway or if you are in transit. A comfortable queen size bed and one new single bed in a large bedroom, a divan in the lounge-room that can convert to accommodate a further two guests. This accommodation can cater for 5 people, if need be. It has a large ensuite. A wood-fire, two way heating and airconditioning. A self-contained kitchen with all appliances, lounge-room and T.V., Sliding door onto concrete and grassed area.

Доступно гостям

Guests will be shown areas where they are able to access.

Общение с гостями

As this is a unit, Guests are free to venture to the gardened area surrounding the house and can interact with their host if and when they so wish. If not, they are able to enjoy their own privacy.

Другие важные подробности

Please let your host know if you intend to stay with a young child/children. A portable cot is available, high chair also.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 5
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: 15:00 – 21:00
Время выезда: 10:00
Наличие питомцев: Домашние питомцы
Самостоятельное прибытие: Ящик с кодовым замком

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: 966 / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку: 2416
Залог за сохранность имущества: 14495
Скидка за неделю: 21%
Цена на выходные: 7731 / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 21:00.

Please clean as you go and leave the unit in the same state as you found it.

As this is a farm, please be aware that animal waste blows onto the grassed areas on the property so please, where and when possible, take off your shoes in the accommodation.

Please TURN OFF all appliances when not in use, PARTICULARLY AIR-CONDITIONING. The unit takes only a few minutes to cool down. When leaving the unit, please ensure that you DON'T leave any lights, heating or cooling on. The property is run on solar power.

Giving future guests respect, please do not smoke within the unit. A table and chairs are provided outside. At the front and the rear of the home. Your host will show you the designated areas. Please do not butt cigarettes directly onto the ground as this may start a fire on the farm.

An iron can be provided on request, but for safety reasons, please return the iron after use. The ironing board is located in the walk-in robe/storage room.

Please respect your accommodation and its furniture, as you would with your own home.

Thank-you.


Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 5 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Виктория, АвстралияНа сайте с январь 2016
Профиль пользователя Mary-Rose

I am very friendly, warm and caring person with an outgoing personality. I run my farm on my own. I am a petite person with a lot of energy. I like to keep fit and eat sensibly. I have a fondness for babies, children and animals. I do not smoke nor drink alcohol but I have no problem with people that do both or either. I welcome all nationalities and their cultures. I have travelled extensively over the past seven years to countries like the U.K. Ireland, Scotland, England, Wales, Switzerland, France, United States, China, Vietnam, Japan, Singapore, Malaysia and Indonesia. I will welcome you with open arms and a friendly smile and treat you like a part of my family. You can have as much or as little of my attention as you like.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления