Пропустить и перейти к тексту
The communal pool is the perfect place to relax (open June to September)Even when the clouds are grey - the view is still stunning
Квартира целиком

1 bedroom new apartment, Meina

Профиль пользователя Jo
Jo

1 bedroom new apartment, Meina

4 гостя
1 спальня
4 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
1 спальня
4 кровати
1 ванная
ОСОБЕННОСТИ ЖИЛЬЯ
БассейнЭто один из немногих вариантов жилья в данном регионе, имеющих это удобство.

A new 1 bedroom apartment with private garden and use of communal pool, situated near Meina, just 10 minutes outside Stresa & 5 minutes from Arona. Situated just 2.5 km from the lakeside with stunning views of the lake. Modern, open plan living area.

Удобства

Бесплатная парковка
Wi-Fi
Кухня
Бассейн
Стиральная машина
Место для работы на ноутбуке

Правила дома

Время прибытия — после 16:00
Выезд до 10:00

Доступность

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Sandrine
Sandrine
Август 2017
Très bel appartement avec tout le confort moderne et une vue imprenable sur le lac majeur. L'appartement est situé dans une toute petite résidence très calme, nous avons souvent eu la piscine commune pour nous seuls. Notre contact local, nous a contactés régulièrement pour s'as…
Профиль пользователя Jo
Ответ от Jo:
Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback. I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay.
Август 2017
Профиль пользователя Levon
Levon
Июль 2017
Nice apartment with a great view located nearby Arona and the highway. Unfortunately we had no electricity when we arrived and we had to wait for 4 hours for it. No compensation were made. Only 2 sunbeds at the pool while the apartment is for 4 guests. Pool was dirty. The dishes …
Профиль пользователя Jo
Ответ от Jo:
Hi. Many thanks for your feedback. Once again, I am so sorry that the electricity was down on arrival. This was nothing to do with us but was the electricity company working in the area. You arrived at 1.30 and it was back on by 3.30. In actual fact, if you had arrived at the normal check in time of 4 p.m. you wouldn't have been inconvenienced at all but we had offered the complimentary early check in to you as you were arriving in the area at lunchtime. We always carefully review any claims for compensation and if justified would certainly have offered a partial refund but we didn't offer compensation on this occasion as the issue was outside our control and was not even during the period for which you had booked and paid for. We do provide a basic supply of garbage bags (3 on arrival) and ask that if guests need more they buy their own from the supermarket. We normally find that this is plenty. Similarly, we find that our guests are normally happy with having 2 towels per person and one set of sheets per person. Of course, if guests wanted extra towels or linen changes, this can always be arranged. I am sorry if you were upset by our local contact arriving early.... you were still very welcome to stay in the property until the check out time and she was very happy to wait for you in the grounds of the property. I hope that you give us the opportunity to welcome you to another of our properties in the future.
Июль 2017
Профиль пользователя Domi
Domi
Май 2017
We spent three days at this beautiful place, with the greatest view on the lago de maggiore. Jo has been a great host and everything worked out fine. The aparment itself is absolutely clean, nicely furnished, towls, bed sheets etc. is all available. The pool is shared with other…
Профиль пользователя Jo
Ответ от Jo:
Thank you so much for your feedback. I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay. I am very sorry for the issues with the WIFI during your stay. Due to some works at the property, the WIFI had been negatively impacted. I am pleased to say that these issues have now been resolved and it is again working fully.
Май 2017

У этого хозяина 211 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы

Хозяин Jo

Haslemere, ВеликобританияНа сайте с декабрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Jo
216 отзывов
Проверено
I am a mother with 2 young children, age 10 & 13 and a very busy husband! I gave up work with Procter and Gamble 10 years ago to spend time at home with the children. I have loved being able to spend so much time with them. However, with both children now at school, I was keen to…
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов
Общайтесь только через AirbnbВ целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Район

Нажмите стрелку вниз, чтобы выбрать дату в интерактивном календаре. Нажмите кнопку с вопросительным знаком, чтобы узнать о сочетаниях клавиш для выбора даты.

Прибытие

Нажмите стрелку вниз, чтобы выбрать дату в интерактивном календаре. Нажмите кнопку с вопросительным знаком, чтобы узнать о сочетаниях клавиш для выбора даты.

Выезд
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Похожие объявления