fresh clean towels changed every 3rd dayincluding a REAL bath
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

A double room,double bed, with TV/DVD, built in robes & drawers, writing desk. Fresh clean linen & towels provided, Bathroom & toilet close by. Guest lounge room with large TV. Use of all kitchen amenities, with help yourself breakfast included. pictures currently show this room with 2 single beds, but now has a double bed, will put up new pics, soon.

Жилье

A double room sleeps 2, comfy bed, plenty of storage space. wall mounted tv. free wifi. shared bathroom ( 1 other person) and separate toilet. Full use of kitchen, and includes light breakfast of tea/coffee, cereal & toasts. I just ask guests to wash dishes & dry after use. I have lots of tourist brochures, plus bus plans etc. late night arrivals are ok, and there is space in the enclosed garage for your car.

My home is in a new suburb, We have a small mini mart, 5min walk. shops,cafe's etc nearby. But I have 2 bikes available for a ride to our local supermarket, app. 2klm all on the flat. the bus stop is 3 mins away which will connect to train & city etc.

My home is in a secure very quiet neighborhood and has a river & bush and a beautiful park just across the street, for a nice walk, with a sport oval nearby for the more serious active person.


I welcome all my guests as family, & hope that they enjoy there stay in a relaxed family atmosphere.

As I ask all my guests could you bring me a fridge magnet from your home town to add to my collection? please,

Доступно гостям

Bathroom & toilet shared with other guests (2 max) full kitchen facilities, Guest lounge with lge tv & dvd etc. own keys, with remote to garage door if required.

Общение с гостями

Usually mornings & evenings, no set rules, I usually retire early and wake early, am often in my garden or out walking with my dog. Guests are welcome to come & go as they so please with their own keys & garage door remote control.

Другие важные подробности

I do have a family dog, small spaniel, he very friendly and loves to interact with guests


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1 (Общая ванная)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: Гибкие
Время выезда: 12:00
Наличие питомцев: Cобака(-и)

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: 1592 / ночь после первого гостя
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое

treat my home with respect, wash up & put away dishes that you use. . respect other guest that may be in the house. . & most important DO NOT FEED THE DOG, lol, he has the look that he has never been fed lol


Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

27 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Carol
август 2015
Maureen's home is really the best place to rest and relax. Very nice house with nice back garden and park nearby. She is extremely nice and take care us like our mum. Her super friendly dog, Woody also add credit to our stay. Just 3 mins walk to the nearest bus stop taking you directly to the train station and you can find shops near the station. The bedroom is very nice with very comfortable beds. The toilet and bedroom are just right next to the bedroom and are brand new. The kitchen is fully equipped with different sauces ,herbs & spices provided. Maureen also provide cereal, bread, tea and coffee for breakfast. After staying 10 days at her home. We feel like we are families :) Will definitely come to visit when we travel to Perth next time !!!
Профиль пользователя Maureen
Ответ от Maureen:
Carol & Fanky were a pleasure to host. highly recommended.
август 2015

Профиль пользователя Pei Ching
август 2015
Maureen是個超級好房東,有甚麼問題她都可以提供協助,居住環境也很棒,是在住宅區裏面,外面就可以散步,有隻狗Woody也超可愛的,真的很像在自己的家一樣,Maureen & Woody are the best. :)
Профиль пользователя Maureen
Ответ от Maureen:
whatever you said thankyou, it ws a pleasure to host you
август 2015

Профиль пользователя Julie
июль 2015
Perfect my first experience! Will return again . Maureen is very helpful with any info required? Most warm welcome to her home. Enjoyed my week !

Профиль пользователя Mazdak
февраль 2015
Maureen was one of the the friendliest people I have seen. Always warm and ever helpful and with valuable local information, she made my first days of settling in Perth much easier than I thought. I felt totally at home and comfortable at her place. Her house is very clean and recently built, in a very quiet and safe neighborhood with good access to public transport. I would certainly recommend her place to anyone who is coming to Perth.

Профиль пользователя Jeevan
сентябрь 2014
Maureen took great care of me, and made sure I had all the information and help needed to get settled in. Very homely, had my own space, and Woody is a very friendly little dog. I stayed in both bedrooms as I had a trip to Northern Territory in between 2 stays. Both rooms were clean and there was everything that was needed. The location is outside of the city, but with good public transport links. 25 minutes drive to airport and close to highways to explore other parts of Western Australia. Neighbourhood was clean, quiet and safe.

Профиль пользователя Yoko
август 2014
I liked the homey atmosphere here. The host Maureen was a very friendly and helpful lady. It was a tidy, clean and quiet place to relax yourself, and also it is so well-equipped, hair dryer and hair curler were also provided which suit the girls who love beauty. Maureen was very attentive and thoughtful as well. There were some tour guides and transport guides for the guests' reference. It would be a big mistake if I don't come back again. Lol
Профиль пользователя Maureen
Ответ от Maureen:
Thankyou for your kind words, it means so much to me, you are welcome back anytime. :) maureen & woody
август 2014

Профиль пользователя Matthew
июль 2014
I stayed with Maureen for a week and it was great. Maureen made me feel welcome in her home as soon as she opened her front door. Her home is very clean and spacious. Maureen provides breakfast as well as toiletries and she even cooked me dinner, which was an interesting chicken dish. I definitely recommend Maureen's place.
Профиль пользователя Maureen
Ответ от Maureen:
Thankyou for your kind words, Glad you enjoyed the experience ! :) No need for gifts, it was my pleasure. Maureen & Woody
июль 2014

У этого хозяина 86 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Перт, АвстралияНа сайте с сентябрь 2012
Профиль пользователя Maureen

Hello My name is Maureen, I share a house with a Tibetan spaniel dog, who thinks he is a Great Dane!!! and also thinks he owns the entire neighbourhood, Well! we were amongst the first to build our home in this lovely new suburb.!!!!.
Hate to admit it, but am now 61yrs,young and now retired but am really enjoying my new (job) as a host to travellers thru AirBnb. You will find my home as a quiet retreat to recover from flights or driving ,( I know what it like having travelled extensively suburb is app 40mins from the city & public transport is (ok)
Should you choose to stay at my home you can be assured of a friendly welcome and as much info required regarding places of interest to suit all types. public transport is nearby.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления