Private bedroomEntrance/Hallway
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Light and bright cozy old style Portland apartment in Portland Hights. Quiet and Great Location! Walking distance to 23th/21st, PSU, Farmers market, Portland Art Museum, Pearl District. Portland best parks, biking, and hiking trails are easily accessible. So are the Rose Gardens, the Zoo, Japanese Gardens, and Powells bookstore.

Жилье

Comfortable double size bed and an extra twin size bed if needed. A quiet retreat above the city with all the perks of city life just walking minutes away! Lots of hills and great views so prepare yourself with great walking shoes or you can always drive the two minute down/up the hill.

Доступно гостям

You will have access to a comfortable living room, or can retreat to your own cozy bedroom. There is two bathrooms in this apartment, so you will have your own bathroom. However, the shower will be shared. You will have access to the kitchen, a shelf in the fridge and an empty cupboard for all your organic farmers market produce.

Our renowned soccer team plays at Jed-wen field which is in walking distance, and this apartment is the best place to park as its the closest you can park without having to pay for parking or be timed (the time alluded to park near Jed-wen is less time then a game). That means no parking tickets on game days, which is a big money maker for the City of Portland.

I am about 20 minutes by car from the PDX airport or a quick MAX ride from the airport and then 2 min cab ride to your new stay or arrange a pick up with me from there subject to my availability.

Общение с гостями

I am here to help you with any questions and recommendations you may have and I will do my best to make your stay and visit a pleasant and memorable one.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 594 р / ночь после первого гостя
Залог за сохранность имущества 5940 р
Скидка за неделю: 24%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий

Отмены

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

202 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Lynda
сентябрь 2017
Very enjoyable stay after a loooong drive up from Sacramento California.

Профиль пользователя Chris
сентябрь 2017
Great, affordable, convenient location. Flexible check in. Oriented us to the city but let us explore a lot and learn on our own from her place close to the city but with free parking.

Профиль пользователя Joshua
сентябрь 2017
Mette's place is fantastic. Walkable yet still secluded and comfortable. 10 out of 10.

Профиль пользователя Vandhana
сентябрь 2017
Awesome location near DT. Shared great ideas in the area as well as a map.

Профиль пользователя Palak
сентябрь 2017
Great location from what we wanted to do! She gave us suggestions on places to go and tips on what transportation system to take. I definitely would come again and recommend this place. She even let us leave our luggage there on our last day as we had a very late flight going back home, which was super nice!

Профиль пользователя Amanda
сентябрь 2017
Just stayed there for one night, but she was very nice to us and the place is impecable!

Профиль пользователя Kaori
сентябрь 2017
I enjoyed staying Mette's place very much. Her place are very clean, organized and neat!! My bed was very comfortable. Mette is very kind person. I didn't have a car so she gave me a rides and told me how to access to the public transports. My trip was nice and easy because of her, I really appreciate her!!! Thank you for your kindness Mette!!

Портленд, Орегон, СШАНа сайте с июль 2012
Профиль пользователя MetteMette — SuperHost.

I am original from Denmark, but have been living in Portland for about 23 years. I Have two growing up daughters, my older daughter is a teacher and my younger daughter is still in school. I am just starting a scrub business mettescrubs. I am a very active person, and like to go for long walks. I also like to travel a lot and have been to many places around the world. I discovered airbnb about a year ago when I had to go to New York. I had a great experience with airbnb and think it is a great way to travel. I keep my place nice and clean and always think about what it would be like if I were the guest. I have enjoyed all my guests and hope to enjoy many more.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления