Shower, hand basin and toilet.
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Semi self-contained unit at rear of property, no need for a taxi, just a short stroll to Ballarat's best eateries. Situated a few doors from the hospital and an easy walk to our Art Gallery, train station, Lake Wendouree and gardens.

Жилье

This is a semi self contained, spacious room with fridge, kettle, microwave crockery and cutlery. Tea, coffee, sugar all supplied.

Общение с гостями

This varies with my schedule and of course depends on what you would like. There is a book in the room containing info on Ballarat but I am happy to make recommendations and assist you where I can. Given I am close to the hospitals, sometimes a smile is all that is required.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 13:00
Время выезда: 10:00
Наличие питомцев: Dog(s)
Тип жилья: Другое

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 951 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 13:00

This is my home, my wonderful neighbors are also my friends and I do not expect gatherings or undue noise. Despite the building being totally separate from the main house SMOKING IS NOT AN OPTION. Gate must be kept shut and chain hooked over post to keep Moses safe.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут питомцы - Moses my 5 yr old Golden Retriever lives here too. He is adorable and wonderful with children. He has been used in my classroom to assist students.

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

97 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Linnea
сентябрь 2017
Great location and short stay place! Prompt and very detailed communication. Perfect for a getaway to Ballarat!

Профиль пользователя Ngoc
сентябрь 2017
The place is very warm and comfortable. Bridgette was a lovely host, very considerate and made sure I had everything needed and was comfortable. Moses is such a cute and gentle dog!

Профиль пользователя Omar
август 2017
Very nice, quite place. It's in a prime spot between both hospitals. Walking distance from the shops and restaurants in Sturt street. Book it, you won't regret it.

Профиль пользователя Jordan
июль 2017
Loved Bridgette's place, and adored Moses! Very friendly and an accurate description, fantastic area.

Профиль пользователя Kathryn
июль 2017
It's very warm and cosy, very central, and Bridget is extremely kind and considerate. Also very private and quiet. Could not fault it for the price. Does not have a kitchen, but has a microwave, kettle, toaster and fridge. maybe a coffee plunger would be a useful addition. Perfect for my needs for my stay whilst doing the Ballarat Fibre Arts workshops.

Профиль пользователя Nadia
июль 2017
We loved staying at Bridgette's place. It was close to everything. We felt very welcome and comfortable throughout our stay and we also enjoyed the privacy of our own place at the back of her property. Moses the golden retriever was a highlight for our toddler! He was part of the reason we wanted to stay here and he did not disappoint, ready to play with her whenever she wanted. He is such a gentle and friendly dog. We would stay again in a heartbeat. Thank you Bridgette.

Профиль пользователя Mary
июнь 2017
The location is perfect. The bed is very comfortable. The heater works very well. Very private.

У этого хозяина 23 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Виктория, АвстралияНа сайте с сентябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя BridgetteBridgette — SuperHost.

I enjoy living in my local town and Ballarat is certainly developing a variety of entertainment and has a lot to offer. My children are all living independently and I have a fabulous semi self contained unit at the rear of my property that would be perfect for a stay in the centre of town. I work as an art teacher and enjoy meeting people and hearing about travel experiences and destinations. Prior to children, travel was a big attraction for me. My most favourite Australian destination was Monkey Mia where we swam in the ocean with dolphins as teenagers on a two year adventure. In my 20's I travelled to London, Europe and eventually Africa where we spent 9 months on a truck which left England and ventured all the way down to Victoria Falls. My best memory was in Rwanda where I got to trek into the mountains and visit the Gorillas in their habitat.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления