Sitting area in room.Living room with fireplace
Great Location - Private Master Bedroom & Bath
Хозяин Jo
Jo — хозяин.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Enjoy a large private, master bedroom with full bathroom, sitting area, and walk-in closet. Your room is located downstairs away from other bedrooms in this spacious home. Close to Sunset Train Station and just a 10 minute drive to downtown Portland. Minutes from Nike, Intel, and Tectronix. Plenty of street parking available. A quiet sanctuary with green space in front yard, and plenty of walking, hiking, or running areas surrounding the neighborhood. No smoking or drugs.

Жилье

Big room with sitting area. Lots of room in walk-in closet. Bathroom is full and private .

Доступно гостям

Kuerig coffee maker in room. Convection oven in room.

Общение с гостями

Check in and or check out. Will gladly assist with directions and recommendations for Portland area.

Другие важные подробности

I have a small Japanese chin who is very quiet and loves people. He will be in another part of the house if guests prefer not to interact.


Удобства
Интернет
Бесплатная парковка
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 592 р
Скидка за неделю: 20%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Узнайте больше

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 23:00.
Выезд до 11:00

- No parties, smoking or drugs. Please leave key in lockbox when checking out.
- Quiet hours - after 11pm, before 7am

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Sarah
июнь 2017
A beautiful space and the host was super attentibe from the start. She was incredibly thoughtful, communicative, respectful of space, and came with a sense of humor. Would definitely stay there again!

Портленд, Орегон, СШАНа сайте с июнь 2012
Профиль пользователя Jo

I'm an Oregon native, but have also lived in the Cayman Islands, Belgium and Los Angeles. I work full-time as a development professional and I'm a mother to twin daughters who have left the nest. I love to travel and enjoy all of the wonderful hiking areas that Portland provides.


Языки: English, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления