Bedroom - 2.
Kitchen
Do you want assistance with your ski holiday?Rm 2

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

A very nice home in a beautiful area of Christchurch. It is very central to everything - 10 minute drive from airport or to central city and close to bus stops, a 20 minute walk to the city and the Botanical Gardens.
3 bedroom open plan home. 2 bedrooms available for rent. One has a queen & single bed with a bathroom & toilet across the hallway. The 2nd bedroom has a double bed with access to main house via the back door & laundry.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: 10:00 – 22:00
Время выезда: 10:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 874 р / ночь после первого гостя
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

To respect the home as if it was there. To leave it as they found it.


Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

4 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Kathryn
март 2017
I made a last minute booking with Robyn, and Robyn responded quickly and even picked me up. Robyn was so kind, and provided me with a hot breakfast the first morning and use of her kitchen and food when I woke up very late on other days. She works from her home, but she was very willing to give me rides. Her house is only a few minutes walk from a bus that can get you into the central business district. I loved the architecture of her large house from the 70s situated right next to a stream. My bedroom was in the opposite end of the house from hers, so I had plenty of privacy. I had use of a large room with a high ceiling and a large window. There was plenty of closet space and drawers, and the desk was also very useful. I had use of a private bathroom and toilet just outside of my room. The hallway leading to the bedrooms from the living/kitchen areas had a sliding door to be used for even more privacy. Robyn treated me like a friend, and it was very much appreciated. Thank you!! p.s. She also lent me her umbrella and use of the washer, dryer and iron without additional fees.
Профиль пользователя Robyn
Ответ от Robyn:
Hi Kathryn Thank you that was very kind of you to write such a lengthy & positive review. It will help me attract new airbnb guests. I will be retiring from publishing soon & so airbnb income will be important to me. I am pleased you lost my umbrella. I now have a better one - thank you. All the best Robyn
март 2017

Профиль пользователя Natalie
февраль 2017
Robyn was a wonderful host. She was warm and very welcoming. Robyn was quick to respond and was very communicative with us. She even picked us up in the evening and dropped us off where we needed to go the next morning. I would highly recommend staying with Robyn.

Профиль пользователя Gina
ноябрь 2016
Robyn hat ein wunderschönes süßes Haus, in einer ruhigen Wohngegend. Leider konnte ich ihre Gastfreundschaft nur eine Nacht genießen. Sie hat mir ein großartiges Frühstück gezaubert und ich hätte Stunden mit ihr plaudern können. Eine wirklich tolle Gastgeberin. Das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis stimmt. Wärmste Empfehlung!

Профиль пользователя SallySally — SuperHost.
июнь 2016
Robyn was a fantastic host, great communicator, house is lovely, peaceful and quite and very central to airport and city. Robyn was very welcoming and generous with her time and local knowledge especially with her advice on local ski fields . The bedroom was spacious and very comfortable bed and high quality linen. Will definitely be coming back here, loved the location.

У этого хозяина 5 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Крайстчерч, Новая ЗеландияНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя Robyn

I am a mother of two adult children. I work full time. My interests are tennis, skiing, mountain biking (keeping myself reasonably fit), people, movies, shows, travel, food.

Похожие объявления