4 BR home near Washington, DC
Хозяин Ben
Ben — хозяин.
9 гостей
5 спален
5 кроватей
3 ванные комнаты
9 гостей
5 спален
5 кроватей
3 ванные комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 9 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Lovely 4 BR home [plus sofa-bed in family room] in a family-friendly suburban neighborhood, a 25 minute drive from Washington DC. Perfect for a family visiting Washington DC or northern VA, or a business group. Plenty of free, safe parking, in the driveway and on the street.

Жилье

4 BR brick home (2200 square feet) with 3 full bathrooms (one with a hot/jet tub) on a 1/2 acre lot with privacy fence, a stone's throw from the scenic Potomac River, 10 miles south of downtown Washington DC, 3 miles north of historic Mount Vernon (George Washington's estate).

Доступно гостям

All house spaces except attic, garage, and three closets. Fully accessible are: backyard with 6' privacy fence, treadmill and exercycle in family room. The George Washington Memorial Parkway walking/bike path is just across the street.

Общение с гостями

If I cannot be present, guests may enter the property using a lockbox key. Either I or my agent will be available at ALL times if needed, to ensure a trouble-free occupancy and stay.

Другие важные подробности

3 night minimum stay. The house can accommodate up to 9 people. Family gatherings up to 12 people are allowed for a special meal or family event. Other than family gatherings, parties that include non-guests are not allowed. The house has a pool but I have permanently closed it, until further notice.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1477 р / ночь после 4 гостей
Плата за уборку 5907 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 29535 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 12:00
Выезд до 16:00

No pets, no smoking inside house, and no 420 use on property. Neighborhood quiet hours are observed from 9PM - 9AM. Small gatherings of friends/business associates may be held but never have more than 15 people present on the property at any one time.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
6 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

7 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Kristina
апрель 2017
I cannot say enough about Ben's hospitality. He was a wonderful host and he accommodated several requests to extend our stay. His home is comfortable, welcoming, quite and a welcomed get-a-way from the city. We would highly recommend Ben and his home.

Профиль пользователя David
ноябрь 2016
We had a great stay at Ben's home. The house is in an excellent location, easy to get to, it's accessible to old town as well as Washington DC and now the MGM/Harbor. Anytime I had questions about his house, Ben was available to help walk me through them. This is a nice home and we would stay here again.

Профиль пользователя Alex
октябрь 2016
Ben was very responsive before our stay. He provided detailed information regarding the house and the nearby amenities. Pros: - Great location and an easy drive to the national mall area. - Big house with good size bedrooms & bathrooms. - Check-in was seamless. - Located 10 min drive from Old Alexandria - Kitchen had everything necessary to prepare quick meals. Cons: - House has not been renovated in some time. - Wifi only works on the first floor. Does not reach upstairs.

Профиль пользователя Sue
сентябрь 2016
Communications with Dr. Ben were excellent and his house was more than expected. It served our trip in every way and the location was perfect for our needs. I would recommend it and plan on staying at again. Our only suggestion would be a few nite lights in the bed or bathrooms. Since we all got up at night a few times, a little light would be nice.
Профиль пользователя Ben
Ответ от Ben:
Sue makes a great suggestion. The bathrooms will soon all have nightlights. Ben
сентябрь 2016

Профиль пользователя Jerry
июль 2016
Our family truly enjoyed a 45 day stay at Ben's home in the Waynewood community off GW Parkway. It was convenient to Old Town Alexandria; Ft. Belvoir, VA; Washington, DC; and Mount Vernon. If we had questions, Ben was very responsive to our needs. Would highly recommend this airbnb to any families coming to visit the MD-DC-VA area. If we return to the area, we know that we will have a 2d home!

Профиль пользователя Steven
май 2016
Ben's home is beautiful and comfortable. Ben was attentive during the entire stay. He made sure that everything was taken care of and was extremely quick to reply to inquiries. I would highly recommend this home. It was just a short 15 minute drive to the Metro, which took about another 15 minutes to get to the National Mall. We decided to drive the second day, which took about 25 minutes, and parked near Union Station and just visited the monuments and museums. Overall, it was a great home. The home is just 3 miles away from Mt Vernon, in a very beautiful neighborhood, sitting just one block off the Potomac River. You couldn't ask for more.

Профиль пользователя Brian
май 2016
This was a great house in a nice quiet area. It was wonderful. The location was superb, nearby is Mt. Vernon9only about 3 miles away) and Old Town Alexandria is only 10 minutes away. Old Town is much better than Georgetown-in my opinion. The price for the rental is great, parking is not an issue as with property in the city. Ben was a great host and was in communication with me. It was a hassle free arrangement. One of my guest forgot her tablet and Ben went the extra mile to ensure it was returned. I would highly recommend this property to anyone considering a trip to DC. It is actually well situated to hit all the tourist sites . I can not think of any negatives for this property. all around excellent experience.

Александрия, Виргиния, СШАНа сайте с октябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Ben

I'm a semi-retired Physician. I like to travel, tour, read, watch movies, see shows, & exercise. When I host a room or three, I will always be present. When I host the entire home, either I or my agent will always be close to ensure things go well. As a guest, I typically like to stay for 3-7 days, rent a car, and explore the area's historical, natural, and cultural features. I like to have a kitchen, a view, safety, charm, and wifi. I'm meticulously respectful of others and their property, always leaving things the same as [or better than] I found them. God is great; life is good. Live, love, laugh. Ben

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления