Укажите количество взрослых.
Укажите количество детей.
Возраст 2 — 12
Укажите количество младенцев.
До 2
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите


В центре Катании, всего в 600 метрах от площади Пьяцца Дуомо, B & B LE Ninfe производится в классном доме в 1800-х годах. Потолки номеров украшены большими фресками, и ценный декор комнаты заполнить номера с телевизором, кондиционером и балконом в каждой комнате. Кроме того, большая терраса с столиками. Реальный люкс имеет wundebar мозаику с маленькими плитками 1 см. Интернет Wi-Fi Завтрак включен! Полотенца и постельное белье включены в стоимость карта другие услуги гараж прокат велосипедов Романтический ужин на террасе прачечная Няня Экскурсии на гору Этна и другие замечательные (URL HIDDEN)
translated by Google

Im Zentrum von Catania, nur 600 Meter von der Piazza Duomo,entsteht das B&B LE NINFE in einem nobel Haus im Jahr 1800.
Die Decken der Räume sind mit mit großen Fresken geschmückt,und
eine wertvolle Einrichtung der Zimmer fuellen der Zimmer mit TV, Klimaanlage und einen Balkon in jedem Zimmer.
Darüber,eine große Terrasse mit Tischen im Freien.
Die real Suite hat ein wundebar Mosaik mit kleinen Fliesen von 1 cm.

Internet Wi-Fi
Frühstück inklusive!
Handtücher und Bettwäsche inklusive

Andere Dienstes
Romantisches Abendessen auf der Terrasse

Ausflüge zum Ätna und anderen wunderbaren Ort .Tr

Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: 15:00 – 20:00
Время выезда: 10:00


Правила дома
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 20:00.

Il ceck.in è dalle 15.00 alle 20.00
Eventuali ceck.in fuori orario devono essere concordati con la struttura.
Vi è la possibilità di lasciare i bagagli prima delle 15.00, previo avviso


У этого хозяина Умеренные правила отмены бронирования

Отмените за 7 д. дней до поездки и получите полный возврат. При отмене в течение 7 д. перед поездкой вы получите 50% цены за ночь, а также — полную сумму сборов.

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

58 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Léo
июнь 2017
We arrived 30 minutes late bacause we got problem at the airport, and the host never answer us, so we where in the street for our first day at 8:30pm... so if you want to be sure to be at time, come verry early with your airplane, if you cant, dont rent this room! its verry hard to sleep in our car. to finish we are not refund! bravo

Профиль пользователя Thomas
сентябрь 2016
Not in the greatest part of town albeit 'relatively' close to centre. Wouldn't want to be walking alone at night. That said, I did forget to close car windows with EVERYTHING inside trunk during excursion to Etna and came back to find everything intact, so your call. The room was fine, clean, the reception cordially, unfortunately my request to serve breakfast 15 min earlier (for my six year old) was denied. I thought since it's for a kid they would, nothing of it though. I would choose another place next time looking for a more, serene area.
Профиль пользователя Antonio
Ответ от Antonio:
Dear Thomas, we thank you for choosing and appreciating us, but we want just to clarify that every touristic infrastructure has opening and closing times for breakfast and the staff has fixed working hours, that cannot be changed as you like. Anyway we hope to host you again. Best regards, Polo turistico le ninfe
сентябрь 2016

Профиль пользователя Jeanette
май 2016
Wow!! How wonderful were our hosts! Our trip could have gone very badly as we left a bag containing our passports in the taxi we took from the airport to the B&B. Our hosts contacted every taxi company in Catania by phone and then drove my husband back to the airport to try and locate the taxi and driver. The bag was located and our host even drove the taxi driver home as he lived near the B&B. The room was clean and tastefully decorated and the mosaic ceiling was exquisite. The breakfast on the little rooftop area was lovely. The B&B is located in the ancient part of the city which provides great atmosphere. It is only a 10 minute walk to the city centre and the Hop On Hop Off Busses. I can't praise our hosts highly enough and have no hesitation in recommending them or their B&B.
Профиль пользователя Antonio
Ответ от Antonio:
Dear Jeanette and Giorgio, Thank you very much for your amazing review, You have been really exquisite guests! Even if we met for few times, you left a very beautiful reminder of your stay. We thank you so much for your kind gift! We hope to see and host you again soon. Best regards Polo Turistico Le Ninfe
май 2016

Профиль пользователя KalliopeKalliope — SuperHost.
май 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Maryoga
март 2016
Stanza carina un po buia ! Il palazzo e antico e affascinante. Ma richiederebbe più dedizione e cura per i bagni( c'è solo il minimo essenziale ) e la colazione scarsa
Профиль пользователя Antonio
Ответ от Antonio:
Gentile ospite Se hai trovato buia la camera la quale e dotata di un grande finestrone balconato e un bagno con finestra significa che non hai aperto le imposte per bene . Hai trovato all'interno tutto cio' che ti serve biancheria da letto e da bagno , saponi e carta igenica , Le e' stata servita una colazione x 2 comprendente: due cornetti e due panini al latte , 2 marmellate , otto biscotti , due bicchieri di acqua e due succhi di frutta ed in piu due caffe'. Ti ringraziamo comunque per i tuoi complimenti che ci hai fatto di persona e per il tuo desiderio di tornate Cordiali saluti POLO TURISTICO LE NINFE
март 2016

Профиль пользователя Chris
март 2016
I'll say it like this... My friend booked the 1st night, I booked the 2nd. This place is very nice. My friend left our room and didnt close the door all the way, as another guest was checking out, the child with them opened the door a little more. The adult lady with him stop the child but saw our room and vaulted ceiling and gasped in amazement. She then opened the door a little more to get a better look. I had to say 'hello' to make sure they didn't walk in while I was still in the bed.

Профиль пользователя Johanna
сентябрь 2015
I do NOT recommend booking there. First of all, we didn't get the room we booked. Whenever we tried to discuss this with the check-in lady, she said she couldn't do anything. This led to talking to the owner who basically started yelling at us saying we were creating trouble and if we were not happy we could leave. This was not the point, we didn't get what we booked (even if the room was bigger), the overall way of handling this was not in the Airbnb spirit. The rooms are ok, though the general feeling is disappointing compared to the very light pictures, but most of all the attitude of the Host is really not welcoming and warm... Location is not so good either. It's very rare that I leave such a review but I DO NOT recommend this listing.
Профиль пользователя Antonio
Ответ от Antonio:
Dear Johanna,we are sorry about what is happened.The room you had booked had a problem the same day you got here,and we tried to solve giving you a room who had the same services and was even bigger than the one you had (URL HIDDEN) offered to refund you,and you refused;so you had a choice,and above all you had no disservice at all,considering that the room we gave you was better than the one you had (URL HIDDEN) hope to see you soon again.Best regards,B&B "Le Ninfe"
сентябрь 2015

У этого хозяина 306 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Катания, ИталияНа сайте с сентябрь 2012
Профиль пользователя Antonio

I'm Sicilian, I Love speaking with travellers of others countries to know other cultur and to make know sicilian cultur. When it's possibile, I like taking a walk with my travellers or if there is good weather,I accompany them to the sea to know our beautiful beach
See you soon :)

Языки: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
Частота ответов: 85%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления