2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My home is a cosy little nook approx 1.5 kms from Scarborough and Trigg beaches.
The double room on offer faces west and has it's own private bathroom with a bath.
Use the secluded courtyard to relax or visit Karrinyup shopping centre


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Кухня
Фен
Стиральная машина

Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Правила дома

As this is my home (not a hotel), I want you to feel comfortable and relaxed but to keep things generally tidy. Wash dishes used (or stack the dishwasher), no smoking or excessive drinking, no pets or other guests and respect noise levels at night.


Отмены

4 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Katherine
март 2017
Stephanie is a great host. House is great in a good location (only 2k to the beach).

Профиль пользователя Sharyn
ноябрь 2016
Stephanies' place was exactly as described. A lovely modern townhouse with everything you may need. Very clean and had a great homely feel. My partner and I felt like we were staying at a friends house rather than a hotel or complete strangers place. The room we stayed in felt ho…

Профиль пользователя Kelley
март 2016
Stephanie's cosy hideaway was a home away from home. I was made very welcome and comfortable. The home is delightful; sunny and light but private and modern. The bedroom and bathroom for the guest is spotless and well furnished. This is the perfect location for proximity to the b…

Профиль пользователя Peter
март 2016
I had booked Stephanie's place at rather short notice due to a change in my business plans. This was never a problem for her. Furthermore I changed my arrival time only a couple of hours prior, once again this was not a problem. The room and private bathroom was impeccable and ve…

На сайте с октябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Stephanie
Over 40 (plus a couple more yearsI) who can't live without visiting the beach often, eating wholesome vegetarian food, spending time with friends and family, travelling and trying out new things.
Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления