Mosquito net provided, as well as access to one of the closets containing ample bedding as well as room for your own possessions.Demonstrates the size of the room as well as the very large desk with room to move around.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Just a 5 minute walk to South Yarra Station! The room is fit for two people with a double bed and a large desk. The house has a lovely outdoor area, large bathroom, kitchen and laundry facilities. Perfect for a couple or individual wanting to stay with easy going people!

Жилье

You'll be sharing a lovely house with 3 other easy going house mates that love Melbourne. You'll be 7 minutes from the botanical gardens and 5 minutes from South Yarra station.

Доступно гостям

Internet, laundry facilities, bathroom, kitchen, lounge room as well as a nice outdoor area.

Общение с гостями

I will see the guests into the room and then will be contactable via mobile for the whole time while I'm overseas. My housemates are happy to help with any issues that arise!

Другие важные подробности

The reason it's so cheap is because I'm going away myself and I u decided last minute to get someone in. I'd prefer someone who was looking to stay for a long period of time.


Удобства
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Кондиционер

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 943 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
5 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Nellie
март 2016
Comfortable and charming, this space was wonderful. Lucy was out of town, but her flatmate Emma was a gracious and helpful host. If I could stay longer, I would!

На сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя Lucy

Student travelling with family and/or friends.

Район

Похожие объявления