Front of the houseDining table and kitchen.

Жилье целиком

6 гостей

2 спальни

2 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 6 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Home away from home! The house is located 3kms from the historical centre and well connected to all major bus and tramlines.
There are plenty of bars and restaurants within walking/cycling distance. The house itself is spacious and charming with a vintage touch.
You will have our home to yourself since we only rent out when we're away.

Жилье

The house -as many in this neighbourhood- was built around 1890. It has been renovated but some elements remain: high ceilings, wooden floors and antique glass doors, brick walls, decorative details... This gives our home a nice and cosy touch.

GROUND FLOOR
The open kitchen is fully equipped (oven, microwave, fridge, gas-stove, dishwasher,..) and very open and light. You can use all our kitchen equipment and spices. It connects to the patio so that you can have breakfast or dinner outside.

There's a comfortable danish design couch in the living room and we have a TV screen that you can connect to your laptop to watch series.
We are vintage lovers and our home is decorated with 2nd hand vintage furniture and objects.
We also have a light study if you need some time to work or look things up.
Next to the staircase there is a toilet.

FIRST FLOOR
On the first floor you find a spacious and fully equipped bathroom: bathtub, walk-in rain shower, toilet, two sinks and mirrors. Here you will also find the washing machine and tumble dryer tucked away in a built in island in the centre of the bathroom.

The first bedroom is also on this floor. It has three windows, nice wooden floors, high ceilings, a double bed and is very large and spacious.

2ND FLOOR
This is our bedroom. We decided to sleep here because we like hearing the rain on the roof. It is a very spacious (takes up the whole space of the house) and open plan attic. It has a double bed and plenty of space for an inflated double air mattress.

We provide you with 1 towel per person and sheets on the double beds & air mattres

Доступно гостям

Since we only rent out our home when we are away on holiday you will have the whole house to yourself.

Общение с гостями

We will be away but we are online very often and will have friends taking care of you.


Жилье
Ванных комнат: 1.5
Спален: 2
Кровати: 2
Наличие питомцев: Cat(s)

Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Утюг

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 25%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать, 1 надувной матрас

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий

We expect you to take care of our home as you would with your own home.

MPORTANT:
We live together with our lovely cat, Leopold, she doesn't need much attention but since we will be away when you stay in our home you will have to feed her (and pet her now and then). She is used to being allowed in all rooms of the house. If you don't like cats, then don't book to stay in our home.


Отмены

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

13 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Bruce
апрель 2017
lovely old house, close to highways, day trips around and out of of Belgium, easy. Thanks for hosting us.

Профиль пользователя Marlieke
апрель 2017
Mooi huis, fijn contact met An.

Профиль пользователя Julie
октябрь 2016
La maison d'An est très agréable, spacieuse et très bien décorée. S'occuper du chat ne demande que 30 seconde au matin et il est très sympathique. An nous a très bien accueilli et nous a donné plein de conseils.

Профиль пользователя Sandrine
октябрь 2016
Très bon accueil d'An et Michel, maison charmante et très bien décorée, nous avons passé un super week-end. Nos hôtes nous ont recommandé plein de bonnes adresses et Léopold le chat est vraiment très sympa. C'est une maison que je recommande vivement.

Профиль пользователя Robert
август 2016
Venant du nord de la France, nous avons séjourné à Anvers un long week-end dans la maison de An. Nous avons eu toutes les explications sur le fonctionnement de la maison et de Leopold, le charmant chat en arrivant. An s'est montrée très disponible pour que notre séjour se passe le mieux possible. Sa maison est vraiment très agréable à vivre - le beau temps nous a permis d'être de temps à autre dans la petite cour. La maison se trouve à quelques minutes du tramway, ce qui rend l'accès au centre historique d'Anvers facile. Par chance, nos voitures ont trouvé une place dans la rue. Nous gardons un très bon souvenir de cette maison et de son hôte An!

Профиль пользователя Jana
август 2016
An and Michiel were very nice and welcoming! They've created a very lovel place, and we really enjoyed staying there! Also, the cat,Leopold, was a lovely companion :) Thanks a lot for having us!

Профиль пользователя Elske
июль 2016
Samen met zes vriendinnen zijn we voor een paar nachten verbleven in het super ruime maar knusse huisje van An. Het huis is schoon en heeft echt een leuke sfeer. Het contact met An ging makkelijk en het inchecken was flexibel. Een echte aanrader!

Антверпен, БельгияНа сайте с июнь 2012
Профиль пользователя AnAn — SuperHost.

My name is An. I'm Belgian and I live with my husband in our home in Antwerp. I'm a teacher and I very much enjoy: reading, surfing the net, cycling, going out, eating and traveling!

Языки: English, Español, Français, Nederlands

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя An.
An
Michiel и Marieke помогают принимать гостей.
Michiel
Marieke

Район

Похожие объявления