Home sitting while we are away

Жилье целиком

5 гостей

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 5 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Welcome to our home. It is a nice 3.5 room apartment in a peaceful family neighbourhood near the Königsfelden park. The bus station is just in front of the door and the train station with direct trains to Zurich or Basel is in 10 minutes walking distance.

Жилье

The apartment has a large living room with sofa and two lazyboys, a large bedroom with one king size bed and a long balcony full of tomato plants, which we will ask you to take care of. On the other hand if something is harvest ready, you are welcome to help yourself. The kitchen is small but fully equipped with all kinds of cooking tools and a dishwasher.

Доступно гостям

There is one small room where we will put our stuff and you will not have access to it.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать, 1 матрас на полу

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 5
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: Гибкие

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 21%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — гибкое

- Quiet hours 10pm-7am
- Take care of the balcony and room plants
- No shoes in the appartement
- You can use all food that you find in the kitchen, but please fill it up with similar items before you go
- We have no cleaning service. Please leave the place at least in the same state as you found it when you arrived.


Отмены

Свободные дни
5 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Liutauras
август 2017
good place

Профиль пользователя Kun
июль 2017
Everything is very good, so it's perfect for checking in!!

Windisch, ШвейцарияНа сайте с октябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Tomaž

I travel occasionally here an there. I like peaceful places surrounded by beautiful nature, acoustic music, european movies and pancakes with marmalade.

Языки: Deutsch, English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления