2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My place is close to Bronte beach, Bronte reserve, Favoloso Cafe, 3 Blue Ducks cafe and restaurant, , Vacanza Pizzeria, The Robin Hood Hotel. You’ll love my place because of the location - walk through Bronte reserve past the waterfall to the beach without stepping onto a road, the ambiance - listen to the sounds of the ocean at night. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.


Удобства
Лифт
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Утюг

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Ciara
март 2017
Overall, I had a great experience staying with Emma, her place was exactly what I was looking for - good transport links and for anyone wanting a more beach trip, a short walk away. The flat was clean, and comfortable during the trip and Emma was very accommodating with tips and assurances wherever needed! Thanks

Профиль пользователя Tim
декабрь 2016
Emma's place is in a perfect location, with the Bronte rainforest seconds from the door. This leads you down to Bronte beach and its cluster of cafes and restaurants. There are also good cafes in the surrounding streets - Favoloso was excellent. Street parking was easy and there is a bus stop directly out the front. Its a 15min walk into Bondi on the coastal path. Emma's flat is spacious, light and trendy. Emma was very welcoming and accommodated our random comings and goings.

У этого хозяина 4 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Бронте, АвстралияНа сайте с октябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Emma

Mid 30's professional, no children or pets. I love all types of holidays - everything from a long weekend getaway, to adventures to far away countries to visiting family and friends all around Australia.

My lifestyle very much is centred around the beach and outdoors. Bronte is an amazing location to live - a stones throw from the beach, 5 minutes to Bondi Beach, and 20 minutes to Sydney CBD. Surrounded by great beaches, parks, cafes and bars.

Языки: English

Район

Похожие объявления