Пропустить и перейти к тексту
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная

Нажмите стрелку вниз, чтобы выбрать дату в интерактивном календаре. Нажмите кнопку с вопросительным знаком, чтобы узнать о сочетаниях клавиш для выбора даты.

Прибытие

Нажмите стрелку вниз, чтобы выбрать дату в интерактивном календаре. Нажмите кнопку с вопросительным знаком, чтобы узнать о сочетаниях клавиш для выбора даты.

Выезд
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This room is fully screened and has a comfortable double bed and a ceiling fan. It is a small room, better suited to single occupants or couple travelling lightly. A peaceful night's sleep guaranteed - until early morning birdsong, at least. Separate guest bathroom and toilet.
I have another larger room available for guests - the Croton Room.

Жилье

I hope guests will enjoy being in a quiet, garden setting, so close to the city. If my other guest room - the Croton Room - is also booked, guests will need to share the Guest Bathroom and toilet.

Доступно гостям

A folder of information is available to guests, regarding local activities, local services, places to eat, etc. In thinking of your privacy, I have provided an outdoor dining area for your exclusive use, with fridge, kitchenware including table ware and electric jug. I hope, though, that guests will feel welcome in my home and ask me for any other equipment, space or information that will make their stay more comfortable. Wifi is also available.

Общение с гостями

When home, I am always available for a chat, if that's what you'd like. Otherwise, I am very respectful of your privacy. If I'm not around, I am always contactable by phone or email.

Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Бесплатная парковка
Стиральная машина
Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 457 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 14:00

I ask guests not to smoke in the house.

Отмены
Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

40 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Cynthia
ноябрь 2017
Suited our needs perfectly, wonderful host, great house and a lovely location.

Профиль пользователя Alessandra
ноябрь 2017
We really enjoyed our stay with Kay. Shes simply amazing and made our trip cairns special

Профиль пользователя Sagar
октябрь 2017
Kay was a superb host. It was very easy to communicate with her. The room was quite big and during the time we stayed we had the bathroom/toilet for ourselves. She had kept fresh fruit toast and milk ready for us when we were there. Thank you Kay!

Профиль пользователя Lara
сентябрь 2017
Die Unterkunft ist ca. 5km vom Flughafen und auch von der Stadt entfernt. Die Stadt kann man gut mit dem Bus erreichen, der ganz in der Nähe der Unterkunft abfährt. Kay hat mich und meinen Freund für nur 10$ vom Flughafen abgeholt (mit dem Taxi hätte es um die 25$ gekostet). Als wir angekommen sind hat sie uns erstmal Frühstück gemacht. Total lieb und nicht selbstverständlich! Normalerweise vermietet sie zwei Doppelzimmer, die sich das Badezimmer teilen müssen. Bei uns war es jedoch der Fall, dass das größere Zimmer nicht gebucht war und wir somit das größere bekommen haben, obwohl wir für das kleinere Zimmer reserviert hatten. Die Betten sind total gemütlich! Kay stellt einem Handtücher zur Verfügung, man hat bei ihr einen kleinen Kühlschrank und man kann bei ihr auch Wäsche waschen. Man kann Kay jederzeit was fragen und sie hilft einem auch gerne weiter. Das beste Airbnb Erlebnis was ich bis jetzt hatte!

Профиль пользователя Laura
август 2017
Kay is an excellent host - warm, friendly, hospitable and quick to communicate. Her house is clean, comfortable and relaxing, and in a great location. We came late and left early and Kay was very accommodating and generous. We wish we could have stayed longer to properly enjoy the lovely house! Next time :)

Профиль пользователя Anna
август 2017
To stay with Kay is a pure pleasure! She is a great host.

Профиль пользователя KOi
август 2017
The best host we could have asked for. Kay and her partner are really nice, kind and lovely. I'm really happy to stay at her place. It's near the airport and reef fleet terminal (for those who planned for snorkelling and scuba at Great Barrier Reef.) She gave me a tips to free parking around the terminal. So cool! I would highly recommended Kay's place. If I get a chance, I'd definitely come and stay at her place again!

Кэрнс, АвстралияНа сайте с март 2012
Профиль пользователя Kay

As a recently retired English teacher (of Adult Migrant students), I am looking at new ways to enrich my life - hence, I am an Airbnb host. I look forward to welcoming guests and enhancing their travel experience with my knowledge of the local area and wider region.
In my retirement, I enjoy a slower-paced life, spending time with friends - walking, bike riding, seeing good movies....or otherwise, working on that book inside me that is just waiting to be written.
I also enjoy travelling, and go to the UK each year to visit my daughter. For the time I'm away, I remove my personal items from the house and make the entire house available to visitors. While overseas, I fit in a long-distance walk of some variety. (My most recent book is "61 and Solo on the Lycian Way", and recounts my 500-km walk in Turkey.)
Come and stay at my place!

Языки: English, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления