Airy Modern Flat in the heart of West Didsbury
3 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
3 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Cosy flat with high ceilings & big windows. Right on Burton Rd the heart of one of Manchester's trendiest neighbourhoods. West Didsbury is a hot spot for food & drink lovers with a wide array of restaurants & bars to choose from. The flat is close to Manchester city centre and all the universities. Walking distance to the Christies Hospital, Didsbury Village and Withington with plenty amenities on your doorstep. The tram & bus stop a few minutes walk away, take you directly into the city centre.


Деловые поездки
   Это жилье оснащено всем необходимым в деловой поездке. 

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 807 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 2017 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 8067 р
Скидка за неделю: 8%
Цена на выходные 4840 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 односпальная кровать, 1 диван

Правила дома

We would ask you to please be considerate of other tenants in the building and keep the noise down.

We kindly ask that there is absolutely no Smoking in the flat - It is very unpleasant for nonsmoking guests to arrive to a smoky flat. It is also impossible to get the smell out without getting all the carpets and upholstery in the flat professionally cleaned.

Please return the flat to the tidy state you found it in - All utensils, plates, pots and cups washed and put away.

We very much would like you to feel at home and use the oven, but please make sure to clean it properly after you do.

We have these rules in place to keep our cleaning costs down after a few very bad experiences.

Please feel at home and have a great time!

Thanks x


Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возвращается.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу2 ночи .

76 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Nadia
сентябрь 2017
Excellent location and good size apartment for a couple. Very clean and Caroline is a great host who makes check in very easy.

Профиль пользователя Chloe
сентябрь 2017
Caroline's place was light and airy, and is set in such beautiful surroundings. There's lots of lovely places to eat and drink right outside, and there's plenty of parking. Would definitely recommend!

Профиль пользователя Shin
сентябрь 2017
This place was clean. Quilt, toilet and kitchen were all good. Location was convenient, and owner was friendly. We had a relaxing time.

Профиль пользователя Rebecca
август 2017
We had a great stay here - the location is perfect as it's right on the high street (although over the weekend there is a bit of noise as a result - didn't stop us sleeping but might if you struggle). The apartment was clean and just right for what we were after.

Профиль пользователя Laurence
август 2017
Great place in a great location. Caroline communicated excellently.

Профиль пользователя Jennifer
август 2017
Very convenient location, close to the tram and a lot of cafes, restaurants and bars. I can also recommend the wine shop across the street. And it was quiet during the night, so we had good sleeps. Caroline was very helpful with everything!

Профиль пользователя Claire
август 2017
Fantastic area with loads of great bars and restaurants in walking distance

У этого хозяина 56 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Манчестер, ВеликобританияНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя CarolineCaroline — SuperHost.

I am an art lover and collector living in south Manchester with my husband and two young boys. As a family we love to travel, explore and meet new people.

I am very excited to start on our Airbnb journey welcoming guests to stay at Burton House! My husband and I will be happy to share our knowledge and love of the neighbourhood.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Похожие объявления