Main Entrance to establishment with a PWD ramp.Doorman/Security to Main Lobby
Укажите количество взрослых.
Укажите количество детей.
Возраст 2 — 12
Укажите количество младенцев.
До 2
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

100 Roxas Avenue is the newest luxury dormitory located at the heart of Davao City. Just a one-ride trip to everything -- universities, malls, hospitals and such. With a night market from 6pm to 12nn every night, 100 Roxas is the ideal place for you.

Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1 (Отдельная ванная комната)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: 14:00 – 16:00
Время выезда: 12:00


Плата за уборку 294 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома

This establishment is a NON-SMOKING building.
This establishment is a Dormitory. Therefore, the welfare of the students are our topmost priority.
Please keep noise to a minimum.
Drinking of alcohol can only be done inside room.
No cooking or laundry inside room.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

3 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Charmaigne Kaye
ноябрь 2016
Host was easy to contact through mobile. However, I never saw him/her personally. There's no personnel on front desk only the security guard who does not wear prescribed uniform, slippers only and does not assist the guests well. There's no television provided. I was only informed once I booked and paid already the room through debit card.

Профиль пользователя Krist
июнь 2016
I texted and sent messages to the host right away i had finished my booking. The host did not reply on my message immediately and i decided to contact them through (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) as seen in their instruction. When we arrive in the hostel, the attendants thought we are walk-in customers. I explained to them that i booked through Airbnb. One of the attendants asked for my ID and a form to fill-up. When i finished the requirements, she asked for 150 php for 3 hours early check-in since we arrived at 11 am and their check-in time is at 2 pm. We are tired on our travel and want to relax and so we just paid the charge (50 php per hour). Again, i explained to her that we booked through Airbnb, i gave my username and the reservation using my phone. She asked for our deposit slip as the proof of payment. I told her that i paid online and suggested her to open their account so that they will verify my payment and reservation. But she still insisted about my deposit slip, i said again that i paid using my card. It's hard to deal with the staff who doesn't know how to use the application. I told her to learn how to navigate Airbnb and she gets mad and walked out. She leaved us at the lobby hanging. She doesn't care that we badly need to rest that's why we paid for early check-in charge. She is rude to us and no sense of urgency. I booked online for a seamless transaction but what happened is the opposite. She gave us hard time.
Профиль пользователя 100 Roxas Avenue
Ответ от 100 Roxas Avenue:
Hello Ms. Krist Punay. We are sorry to say that you have encountered inconveniences with us during your check-in. However, we would like to clarify that we are primarily a dormitory. We do not offer any hotel-like services. We are very strict with our rules and requirements. Since, AirBnB does not offer all details that we require, we asked you to fill up a short simplified form with your signature. We hope for your understanding for our need to ask for your ID and fill up a form, since it is a formality and protocol in how we manage the dormitory. We are a fairly new establishment (open for less than a year) that prioritize our long-term tenants, because again, we are not a hotel but a dormitory. We are doing our best to make both our long term and short term happy, and we shall take note of your comments to prevent future inconveniences. However, we still sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. Have a good day.
июнь 2016

Профиль пользователя Marco
май 2016
The experience was good. Front desk staff were very nice.

На сайте с январь 2016
Профиль пользователя 100 Roxas Avenue
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа


Похожие объявления