Queen sized bed. En-suite private bathroom with full tub.

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Very clean, cozy private bedroom w/ private full bath located in Central Cambridge. Room is located on the first floor of building which is shared with two other guest rooms. Private bathroom is en-suite for complete privacy. Parking included!


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1

Удобства

Цены
Плата за уборку 1489 р
Скидка за неделю: 7%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

No smoking indoors, outside or on balcony is okay. Please dispose properly.

No pets.

No more then 3 persons in room.


Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
15 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Swajit
май 2016
Host was helpful letting me move in. I had the whole place to my self so the amenities were even better than posted. Neighborhood is a short walk from Central T and a shorter walk to Whole Foods.

Профиль пользователя David
апрель 2016
We arranged a check-in time in advance with the host and were met at the door at that time and shown our room and the common facilities. Check in and check times were flexible. The neighborhood is a very comfortable residential neighborhood in central Cambridge. It was easy to come and go, and the host also provided off street parking on site.

Профиль пользователя Jean Pierre
март 2016
Great room and great location! And great people! When you visit Boston again, I want to go back!

У этого хозяина 133 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Кембридж, Массачусетс, СШАНа сайте с декабрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Amy & Jon

Hello and welcome!

I am a housewife that has lived in the Greater Boston area for the past 10 years. I enjoy meeting new people, playing the piano and a wide variety of Chinese instruments, cooking vegetarian, and traveling throughout Asia whenever then opportunity arises (family is from Taiwan).

My son Jonathan is a recent college grad whom lives close by and helps me checking in guests and making sure you have everything you need. He is familiar with the Cambridge area, so please let him know if you have any questions regarding this historical and wonderful city!

Частота ответов: 97%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Похожие объявления