Harbour view from our deckThe outlook from our side deck looking over the garden paddock with harbour in the background
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Beaulieu welcomes you! Stunning views of the Whangarei harbour in a very private rural setting. Sunny room with comfy bed and own bathroom separate from main dwelling. You are welcome to share our kitchen if you decide to eat at the property. Share the front deck to enjoy the glorious outlook, read a book or relax!

Жилье

Comfortable queen bed, 1 double sofa bed and bathroom, in a spacious room with loads of natural light (sunlight floods the room most of the day) and wonderful views of the Whangarei Harbour. The bathroom has a large shower with basin and toilet. The room and bathroom are separate from the house as part of double garage. Very quiet and private.
Wifi is available for you to access the internet in your room.
If the view isn't enough for you to look at, there is a DVD player and a selection of DVDs for your viewing.

Доступно гостям

We would love you to enjoy our garden and share our deck area. Read or just sit and enjoy the view. We are happy to share our kitchen and living space if you feel like company, want a cuppa or would like to prepare some food.

Общение с гостями

We respect your privacy and will stay well in the background. However we are quite happy to share a beer or wine on the deck enjoying the stunning view of the Whangarei Harbour.

Другие важные подробности

There is a double fold down sofa in the room should you be travelling with a child or another adult although I would suggest the space would be more comfortable for two adults and a small child.
You are welcome to share our kitchen and living space if you feel like company or would like to make a cuppa or prepare some food.
There is a jug for boiling water and tea/coffee available in your room.
We are 12km south of Whangarei with the nearest shop/gas station about 5km away.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1 (Отдельная ванная комната)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: 14:00 – 21:00
Время выезда: 10:00
Тип жилья: Другое

Удобства

Цены
Плата за уборку 875 р
Цена на выходные 2844 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size, 1 диван-кровать, 1 детская кровать, 1 подвесная койка

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 14:00 до 21:00.

Please be aware we are on tank water and totally reliant on rain water. Be considerate about water usage.
We are vegetarian so we would appreciate it if you could abstain from cooking meat in the house.
Please remove shoes in inside spaces.
Dogs are not allowed.
Fly screens in situ so please close doors when coming and going :)
Due to the fact we are a very popular destination, we ask that you observe the check out time of 10am as we usually have more guests arriving by 2pm the same day you depart :) Please ask if you would like later check out and we will accommodate you if the night coming up is free.
Thank you


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

33 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Rowan
июнь 2017
Lovely home with awesome view of the harbour. Hosts were very friendly and welcoming. Would happily stay here again.

Профиль пользователя Fiona
июнь 2017
Wonderful place to stay, relax and unwind if you want more landscape views than town centre views although Whangarei is easily accessible by car/taxi too. Nice newly fit decor, smart. Thanks Kerry and Ross!

Профиль пользователя Nina
апрель 2017
We (three people) had a really good stay at Kerry´s home. We felt really well and enjoyed the awesome view and the peaceful silence.

Профиль пользователя Thomas
апрель 2017
Wonderfully relaxed and special place. The views are beautiful and great hosts, and a very nice room and shower room.

Профиль пользователя Steve
апрель 2017
An amazing and beautiful place to stay with very private bedroom and bathroom. The view of the Whangarei harbour is a stunningly exceptional experience and must not to be missed; it is so inviting to just sit in the peace and quiet just watching it. Kerry and Ross are really friendly and helpful and we would not hesitate to recommend this airbnb experience. WE WILL COME BACK.

Профиль пользователя Jeanne
март 2017
My daughter and I were delighted with our stay at Kerry's. She and Russ are lovely hosts. Conversation and interaction were wonderful. The room is spacious, comfy and clean. The view is spectacular! Would stay here again!

Профиль пользователя Roland
март 2017
Kerry's place is very relaxed, extremely comfortable and in a beautiful setting. The view is unbeatable and the ping pong table is a bonus. Can't wait to return!

Фангареи, Новая ЗеландияНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя KerryKerry — SuperHost.

My husband Ross, and myself enjoy our family first and foremost, music, tramping, cycling, photography, travelling, meeting new people, and any new experience. In recent years I have run six marathons including the Paris Marathon in 2013, jumped out of an aeroplane, abseiled, attended a number of concerts including Florence and the Machine, The National and Roger Waters and Bob Dylan. So "yes" we enjoy a wide range of music.
We are well travelled within NZ and world wide and love sharing our experiences with people of all ages. We have travelled to Singapore twice this year to visit one of our daughters.
We are vegetarian on the whole but do enjoy seafood of any description. We have a great vegetable garden and loads of fruit trees that give us year round fruit.
We have four adult children and seven grandchildren. We started young!
We have a keen interest in people and would love to share our beautiful spot. It is a hidden gem that we know you will enjoy.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления