Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Shower roomLiving room
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Комната на первом этаже моего дружелюбного дома с душевой комнатой, общей с другим гостем. Дом находится в 5 минутах ходьбы от станции, и в Лондон можно добраться различными видами транспорта. Вне часа пик он занимает около 35 минут до Уэст-Энда.
translated by Google

A room on the ground floor of my friendly house with a shower room shared with one other guest. The house is 5 mins' walk from the station and there are various transport links into London. Outside rush hour it takes about 35 mins to the West End.

Жилье

Я предлагаю уютный одноместный номер на первом этаже моего дома с душевой комнатой, разделяемой с другим гостем. Я даю комнаты на AIRBNB с 2012 года, и большинство моих гостей остаются надолго. Дом находится в 5 минутах ходьбы от станции, и в Лондон можно добраться различными видами транспорта. Вне часа пик он занимает около 35 минут до центра Лондона. В нескольких минутах ходьбы от отеля находится экспресс-экспресс Tesco, а до главной улицы с большими супермаркетами и банками примерно 7 минут езды. В этом районе есть просторные парки и открытые пространства, а также выбор спортивных залов / центров досуга. В моем доме есть три этажа, а на первом этаже есть две спальни с собственным туалетом и душевая комната для гостей. На первом этаже есть большая общая кухня и гостиная. Гости имеют свой холодильник и долю морозильника. На верхнем этаже находится моя спальня и те из моих (разумно) хорошо себя детей (11 и 15), которые остаются со мной полсекунды.
translated by Google

I'm offering a cosy single room on the ground floor of my house with a shower room shared with one other guest. I have been letting rooms on AIRBNB since 2012 and most of my guests stay long term.

The house is 5 minutes' walk from the station and there are various transport links into London. Outside the rush hour it takes about 35 minutes to central London.

There is a Tesco Express a couple of minutes' walk away and the high street with bigger supermarkets and banks etc is about 7 minutes' away. There are ample parks and open spaces in the area, and a choice of gyms/leisure centres.

There are three floors to my house and on the ground floor there are two bedrooms with their own toilet and shower room for use by the guests.

On the first floor there is a large shared kitchen and living area. Guests have their own fridge and a share of the freezer.

On the top floor is my bedroom and those of my (reasonably) well behaved kids (11 and 15) who stay with me half the week.

Доступно гостям

Вы будете иметь доступ к земле и средним этажам дома и сада. Конечно, у вас будет свой собственный ключ.
translated by Google

You'll have access to the ground and middle floors of the house and garden. You'll have your own key of course.

Общение с гостями

Я даю комнаты около 4 лет и люблю встречаться с новыми людьми. Это очень дружелюбное домашнее хозяйство, и я сделаю все возможное, чтобы помочь вам обосноваться. Другой мой гость на данный момент - прекрасная австралийка в начале 30-х, которая по крайней мере останется здесь на несколько месяцев.
translated by Google

I have been letting rooms for about 4 years and enjoy meeting new people. It is a very friendly household and I will do my best to help you settle in.

My other guest at the moment is a lovely Australian woman in the early 30s who'll be staying for a few months at least.

Другие важные подробности

Все счета включены, и есть wifi и полиграфические услуги, и у меня есть уборщик каждую неделю для коммунальных областей.
translated by Google

All bills are included and there are wifi and printing facilities and I have a cleaner every week for the communal areas.

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Подходит для детей/семей
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет
Цены
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Отмены
Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель
Свободные дни
7 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

17 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Michael
октябрь 2017
I enjoyed staying with Ann and her family. She was a considerate host and very helpful to me during my stay. It is good that you can catch the 176 bus into the center of London from a nearby stop, as it is a much cheaper way to get around than by train. There is a a cleaner that comes in every week, on Monday's. The people in the neighborhood also seem quite friendly. For groceries, there is a Tesco's Express not far away or a Safeway's near the Station, on Sydenham Road (as well as lots of small businesses, banks, takeaway's and restaurants). Crystal Palace Park is also within walking distance, with it's green fields and 19th century dinosaur sculptures.

Профиль пользователя Graydon
август 2017
I had a fantastic time staying with Ann! She was immediately welcoming, and helped make my temporary home-away-from-home just that much better. The room was great, the location was perfect, and her kids are delightful. Anyone looking to stay with Ann should not pass her up!

Профиль пользователя Yannick
август 2017
War gut

Профиль пользователя Coburn
август 2017
Such a great place to stay, nice and quiet location, was great access to the overground train, which helped me a bunch! Ann is so awesome, really chatting every time I was in and out of the house, making me feel at home as a guest. The room was a perfect size for all my needs, whilst in an internship, more than enough storage space and the bed was amazingly comfy! All in all a brilliant stay and would strongly recommend anyone who is thinking of staying to do so!

Профиль пользователя Kemba
июль 2017
Ann is a great host. She made me feel at home. I would stay with her again.

Профиль пользователя Joseph
июль 2017
A wonderful home and an excellent host. Residence matches the description and I had everything I needed in walking distance.

Профиль пользователя Megan
март 2017
I had a wonderful experience here. Ann is amazing and went above and beyond what I was expecting. She was super flexible with check-in and check-out, answered any questions I had about anything and was always friendly and approachable. The room was clean and cozy and the shower and toilet are on the same floor and shared with only one other guest. This house was exactly as advertised and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a comfortable and affordable place to stay in London. Thank you so much for having me Ann!

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с май 2012
Профиль пользователя Ann

.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления