Did we mention there is a hammock?Frankie is our loveable Head of Guest Relations. Bring your own dog to keep him company!
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

As your hammock sways gently in the sea breeze, your toughest decision is whether to stay put, exit the back garden into the forest, or out the front door to the beach at Bulli. This is the beach retreat you've been looking for!


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Наличие питомцев: Dog(s)

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1970 р / ночь после первого гостя
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

My mother always said to me 'leave a place as you'd expect to find it' and 'treat others as you like to be treated'.
Mums are always right aren't they!


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

27 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Philippa
сентябрь 2017
My (nearly) two year old son and I loved the room, location and awesome hospitality. An added bonus were the very friendly dog and gorgeous cat.

Профиль пользователя Ryan
июль 2017
Nick and Jess were the ideal hosts. Laid back, interesting and great taste in music. I would definitely recommend a stay at their place!

Профиль пользователя Nandini
июль 2017
Staying with Nick and Jess was seriously like staying with good friends. We were made to feel very welcome and we enjoyed a number of interesting conversations with them. I am moving to the area in the next few weeks and they were very generous in sharing their local knowledge with me. And to top it off, my dog Poppy and their dog Frankie have become firm friends and this is always a good thing. I would highly recommend Nick and Jess's place as an option.

Профиль пользователя Elle
июль 2017
Nick and Jess are such sweet couple and probably the best host I have ever experienced. They are amazing cook and really make me feel like home. Their house is clean, beautifully decorated and close to shops, restaurants and train station. Their pets, Finn and Frankie are incredibly friendly. Both I and my cat super enjoyed our stay. Will definitely come back. Couldn't recommend more.

Профиль пользователя Suzie And Andy
июнь 2017
nice hosts, great bed and shower

Профиль пользователя Patrick
апрель 2017
Nick and Jess were great hosts. Being picked up from the station was a nice touch. The room itself was just what I needed for the night. The bed was comfortable and there was ample space for my belongings. The bathroom was lovely, and was everything that was indicated on the page. Nick and Jess were terrific hosts and would definitely stay there again and would reccomend their place to anyone else. Thanks for a great stay!

Профиль пользователя Yoshiko
апрель 2017
Nick and jess are friendly, flexible and great host. Frankly (dog) and Finn (cat) are lovely too :) We weren't going to stay in Bulli but found the town very lovely!

Bulli, АвстралияНа сайте с февраль 2013
Профиль пользователя Nick And JessNick And Jess — SuperHost.

Nick and Jess live in Bulli, an hour south of Sydney, with Frankie our dog, and Finn our cat, and look forward to welcoming you to our beach house in the forest.

Nick is English but has lived in Sydney for the last 15 years.
We met at film school and now run out own content production company creating content for corporates. We are both filmmakers as well and love the arts.
We travel regularly across Australia and internationally with work and for pleasure.
Travel for us is getting off the beaten track, taking a punt on something. Love trying new cuisine, new places, new experiences.
We don't like hotels, they are sterile and soulless, and don't represent the local culture, and you don't get to meet anyone, which is why we like to use Air BnB.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления